Favorite games

Jetbull Casino Review

0%Meter Rating
User reviews (41)
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
EveryMatrix Ltd.
2007
> £1,000,000
  • Malta (MGA)
Affiliate disclosure
OverviewUser reviews41

Casino closed

Jetbull Casino has been closed and no longer operates.

Browse recommended casinos
Jetbull Casino overview

We’ve reviewed Jetbull Casino, its safety, bonus offers, and other features. Find out whether it’s fair and safe and discover its bonuses.

Games
Show all (15)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
Betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
eSports betting
No crash games

Game providers
Show all (42)

  • Play'n GO
  • NetEnt
  • Blueprint Gaming
  • Microgaming
  • Nolimit City
  • Red Tiger Gaming
  • Evolution Gaming
  • Quickspin

Jetbull Casino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by Jetbull Casino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

Neteller
Skrill
PaySafeCard
Mastercard
VISA
Trustly
EuTeller
Bank transfer
Klarna
Currencies
GBP,EUR,USD,AUD,BGN,BRL,CAD,CHF,CLP,CNY,COP,CZK,DKK,GEL,HRK,HUF,INR,IQD,IRR,JPY,KRW,MXN,NGN,NOK,NZD,PEN,PLN,RON,THB,TRY,VEF,ZAR,

User reviews of Jetbull Casino

This is a place to share experience with Jetbull Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

3.8

Rated by 41 users

1
2
3
4
5

nullnullUser reviews have been taken from casino.guru and lcb.org

User reviews (41)

OriginalTranslation
Hello, I have to correct my rating, I made a single win of €10,000.00 with a stake of €5, sry also took a while... So you can also play very well here with stakes between €4-10. Payout is still pending, get in touch with me again...opening an account without any problems and games like at other casinos, have now deposited €1000-1500 over 2-3 weeks, profits are more than meager, once 150 times the amount used, but never more than you have already paid in. Maybe suitable for players who play with 10 or 20 cents, unfortunately not recommended.
Read moreRead less
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
OriginalTranslation
I looked at the casino, many games are available, but also many old games, there should be some new ones. I took advantage of the bonus, deposited 30 euros with one hundred percent, so now I have to convert the 30 euros bonus with 1200 euros and that It's not easy and a bit steep, I know better casinos. I still have to wager 150 euros on the second day and have 315 euros in my account: News from the casino, they got their 150 euros from the 315 euros and I got 150 euros , the money was with me within 20 minutes. You can recommend the casino to others. Payouts under 200 euros are possible without KYC
Read moreRead less
  • Friendly, helpful customer service. There are also new games, but you have to find them. The payout is great:
  • Seems a bit old-fashioned to me, as well as the games, something new should come in. Many games just don't go error after error, or they don't have any more money. The menu navigation when scrolling the games is very cumbersome, scroll down, reload and scroll again , I didn't find KYC a bit annoying, they only do that from 200 euros payouts. The RTP values are average. I still have the payout ahead of me, but I'll report on it when the time comes.
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
Average casino, not good or bad. Good slots, bonuses, support unfortunately takes a very long time to answer
  • Waiting for a response from support takes a very long time
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
So far so good, they make payouts of winnings within 48 hours.
Here are my favorite games - Aztec Treasures 3D, 2 Million B.C.
But as it turned out, here they look a little different
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
They have a great selection of games and good promotions - welcome bonus and various other offers. The site is easy to navigate and I like to play on it regularly.
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
OriginalTranslation
I have had positive experiences with Jetbull Casino.
I used the 100% welcome bonus and met the wagering requirements. The verification of my account was confirmed a few hours later after the documents had been sent.
My withdrawal request was credited to my bank account within 2 days.
It is a pity that some games can only be played with a maximum of €1 per spin. Including many Megaways slots. But some have no limit. I preferred this ;-)
Read moreRead less
  • Fast account verification
  • Fast payout
  • Large selection of slot games
  • Fast support from the support
  • Some slots playable with only max. 1€ per spin
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
Awesome casino lots of free bonus spins and quick response time! Very kind and professional. I highly recommend playing at Jettbull
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
OriginalTranslation
I have never seen such a miserably designed and user-unfriendly website in the mobile version. You can't see your balance on the start page because the page is so weirdly distorted and you can't change it at all. When you open a slot, it doesn't open in full screen, so you can't see your current balance while playing. I've never experienced anything so unprofessional. You can try a little harder, so it's no fun. I won't be there play and have my account closed immediately.
Read moreRead less
  • I can not judge
  • Many games
  • Terrible site
  • Very user unfriendly
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
OriginalTranslation
A casino the way I like it. Nice selection of slots from different providers. The page loads quickly. The verification runs smoothly and the payment is also quickly on the account. Beautiful bonus offers complete the satisfied feeling in this casino.
  • Very nice slot selection
  • Good bonuses on offer
  • Verification absolutely problem-free
  • Payment within 24 hours
  • nothing found until now
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
OriginalTranslation
So far everything is very good, payout no problem, fast and serious and many good games
  • Fast payout
  • You can set a limit in the menu without email
  • Lots of good games
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
OriginalTranslation
Unfortunately, I can only give two stars because there are no pragmatic slots available for German players. Too bad. :(

The casino itself makes a good and fair impression. The slots are going well. The RTP rates for Playango are very low.

I would like to continue playing there if the pragmatic slots are available.

Deposits work without problems. I couldn't test payouts because I hadn't won anything. The live chat is friendly and fast.
Read moreRead less
  • Live chat is good
  • Very good site
  • Deposit without fee
  • RTP for Playango Slots very low
  • Pragmatic Slots for German players not available
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
OriginalTranslation
PERFECT 🤩 👌 registered on Sunday, 10 + 15 € invested with a bonus just perfect, won without reducing money on Monday (today) on account perfect 👌
  • I recommend Jetbull Casino to everyone
  • Just perfect with everything 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
  • Nothing negative ONLY POSITIVE
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
OriginalTranslation
One thing in advance: With my first deposit won around 7 times. Payout within 24 hours. BUT: Deposit made by bank transfer, not possible for withdrawal. Had to set up a Skrill account and deposit again to be able to withdraw. No verification in the casino necessary. Games: Some games do not work, you can see the following text in the background: You do not seem to be logged in. Although logged in. I play mobile. Now the second deposit made, games which I played with the first deposit no longer work. Addendum: Cache emptied, games are available again.
Read moreRead less
  • Subjective: Won
  • Fast payout
  • Chat
  • Objective: playability of the games
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
2 years ago