Favorite games

Stake7 Casino Review

0%Meter Rating
User reviews (19)
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Visit CasinoBrowse recommended casinos
Payment methods
Show all (12)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Sofort Banking
  • Bitcoin
  • Online bank transfer
  • Bank transfer
  • Tether
  • Cashlib
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€20,000
 per week
€5,000
Starscream Limited
2011
> £5,000,000
  • Kahnawake (KGC)
Affiliate disclosure
OverviewCasino bonusesUser reviews19Payment methods12
Stake7 Casino overview

We’ve reviewed Stake7 Casino, its safety, bonus offers, and other features. Find out whether it’s fair and safe and discover its bonuses.

Games
Show all (15)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
Crash games

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Game providers
Show all (53)

  • Play'n GO
  • NetEnt
  • Blueprint Gaming
  • Nolimit City
  • Red Tiger Gaming
  • Evolution Gaming
  • Big Time Gaming
  • Quickspin

Stake7 Casino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by Stake7 Casino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

Mastercard
VISA
Sofort Banking
Bitcoin
Online bank transfer
Bank transfer
Tether
Cashlib
MiFinity
Ethereum
Interac
CashtoCode
Currencies
EUR,CAD,

User reviews of Stake7 Casino

This is a place to share experience with Stake7 Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

3.6

Rated by 19 users

1
2
3
4
5

nullnullUser reviews have been taken from casino.guru and lcb.org

User reviews (19)

OriginalTranslation
Many providers are fun but the forbidden slots are to be observed
I won and now they don't pay out because the address verification is difficult
I wanted to cancel the payment and have been waiting for days
Read moreRead less
  • Many providers
  • Forbidden slots
  • Verification complicated
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
7 months ago
OriginalTranslation
Stake7 is a super casino with all providers.
Top welcome offer.
Withdrawals always went smoothly, as did deposits. On Wednesdays there is an 80% bonus non sticky. Supporter very polite and nice.
Read moreRead less
  • Friendly support staff
  • Top welcome bonus
  • Good VIP system
  • Fast payouts
  • The site is visually not the best
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
9 months ago
Best casino !!
First time I’m writing reviews for a casino but they deserve it!! Chat can’t be faster, bonus they give are great and the most important .. withdrawals are very fast and easy!! I recommande it !!
  • Fast withdrawals and deposits
  • Big bonus
  • Customer service
  • Verification is very fast
  • Games are winning !!!!
  • Everything is perfect nothing to say
null User review from Casino.guru
10 months ago
OriginalTranslation
The casino has existed since 2011 so it is very serious. It has many well-known slots and also no restrictions like a panic button or limits which I really appreciate. The bonus offer is also very good. The website hasn't changed much since 2011 and I would like a list of providers to choose from. If you want to throw in 10€ out of boredom or to pass the time, okay. I would advise everyone not to shoot too much in this casino because this casino has a very unfair RTP, which unfortunately pushes everything positive into the background because a good and fair RTP makes a good and fair casino.
Read moreRead less
  • Large selection of games
  • Many deposit methods
  • Good bonus offers
  • Good live chat
  • Very bad RTP
  • Stale website
  • Slots do not run smoothly
  • No loyalty program
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
OriginalTranslation
UPDATE NR2: After repeated back and forth with the always very friendly support staff, I was confirmed by email on Saturday July 9th, 2022 that a mistake had been made and the prize had been booked to my account again. I have now requested the payment again and am waiting for the transfer

UPDATE: My withdrawal was declined due to bonus terms violation. According to Stake 7, the game "Dragon Tiger" is forbidden in the bonus, but unfortunately it doesn't say anything, a complaint is now also being opened. More updates will follow

Deposited €100 on 06/29/2022 and used the 777* bonus.
Made €27080 wager in 6 hours and now given €3500 to withdraw. A very pleasant gameplay. No long loading times and a huge selection of games. But BEWARE, the list of banned games is not very long or extensive, however, they do open in the bonus. The level system gives you free spins on various slots, e.g. Extra Chilli, which is not permitted in the bonus. Here it can happen that you use the free spins unexpectedly and therefore do not receive your winnings later. We have explicitly made sure not to play the max bet of €5 or forbidden games. Another streamer had the same problem a while ago and was denied a payout of around €30,000. We hope that this is not the case and from this point of view we strongly recommend giving Stake7 a chance. The support is fast and always very friendly. If there is a problem with the payout, I will adjust my rating accordingly, but so far we have been very positively surprised.
Read moreRead less
  • Fast deposit
  • Very good bonuses
  • Friendly and fast support
  • Casino admits mistakes
  • Forbidden games open in bonus
  • Payout has been declined for the time being
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
Its a good casino with many games, what I liked most about the Casino and what made me write this review is the great 677% Bonus they have to the end of the month. Even though I lost it was lots of fun playing with such a great bonus and big stakes. Best bonus I have seen.
  • Crazy 677% Bonus until 06/30
  • Fair games with good RTP
  • Many games / Most Providers
  • boring logo
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
OriginalTranslation
I have visited many online casinos and Stake 7 Casino is one of the top 3 online casinos in Germany. Simply top. Receive Bunus, Large selection of games Top advice .. 5⭐️
  • 👍⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • 👍⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • 👍⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • Nothing negative
  • Nothing negative
  • Nothing negative
  • Nothing negative
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
2 years ago