Favorite games

Duelz Casino Review

58%Meter Rating
User reviews (25)
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:100% up to £100 and 100 extra spins (£0.1/spin)Bonus T&C
Visit CasinoBrowse recommended casinos
Payment methods
Show all (40)
  • PayPal
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Giropay
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for GBP
SuprPlay Limited
2018
> £20,000,000
  • Malta (MGA)
  • United Kingdom (UKGC)
  • Sweden (SGA)
  • Isle of Man (IOMGSC)
Affiliate disclosure
OverviewCasino bonuses1User reviews25Payment methods40
Duelz Casino overview

We’ve reviewed Duelz Casino, its safety, bonus offers, and other features. Find out whether it’s fair and safe and discover its bonuses.

Games
Show all (15)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
No bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
Crash games

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:100% up to £100 and 100 extra spins (£0.1/spin)Bonus T&C

Game providers
Show all (86)

  • Play'n GO
  • NetEnt
  • Blueprint Gaming
  • Microgaming
  • Nextgen Gaming
  • Nolimit City
  • Red Tiger Gaming
  • Yggdrasil Gaming

Duelz Casino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by Duelz Casino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

PayPal
Neteller
Skrill
PaySafeCard
Payz (ecoPayz)
Mastercard
VISA
Giropay
SOFORT Überweisung
InstaDebit
Trustly
EuTeller
EPS
Nordea
Neosurf
Zimpler
AstroPay
iDebit
Bank transfer
Flexepin
Länsförsäkringar
SEB
Swedbank
Rapid Transfer
ICA Banken
MuchBetter
Instant Payments by Citadel
Entercash
Interac e-Transfer
Interac
BankID
S-Pankki
OP Bank
OmaSP
POP Pankki
Säästöpankki
Danske Bank
Alandsbanken
Handelsbanken
Aktia
Not available in your country
  • Swish
  • Currencies
    GBP,EUR,USD,CAD,INR,JPY,NOK,NZD,SEK,

    User reviews of Duelz Casino

    This is a place to share experience with Duelz Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

    2.1

    Rated by 25 users

    1
    2
    3
    4
    5

    nullnullUser reviews have been taken from casino.guru and lcb.org

    User reviews (25)

    I had not read the reviewes here before playing on Duelz. Two weeks ago I won €31000 (7000x) in a single slot spin on Duelz. After that I read the reviewes and got a bit nervous. But 13 days later I had the money on my account. Now my bank is asking questions about the transaction but hopefully Duelz will supply the documents I have asked for within the time they have said (one month). I will update my review when I receive the documents.
    Read moreRead less
    null User review from Casino.guru
    1 month ago
    After playing at this casino for a few month. I would say that they have a good game selection. Don't bother with their bonuses. Terms are not good. I would advise anyone to make sure they are fully verified, before you deposit any money in this casino. I have had good and bad experiences, in withdrawing money. smaller withdrawals are usually pretty quick. But be prepared to wait a while if you hit anything substantial. They don't rush to pay out bigger wins. Customer service is only by email or live chat. If you do need to contact them don't expect much. Always sounds like excuses to me. When I did contact them. In short there are far better casinos out there. But this isn't the worst either.
    Read moreRead less
    • Good game selection
    • Withdrawal times
    • No phone contact
    null User review from Casino.guru
    1 month ago
    I used casino guru to complain that they hadn’t paid me out! But SUPRISINGLY after waiting about 2 months the did actually pay the 1000 into my account! But I had actually got up to about 25k and multiple withdrawal attempts wer rejected and just dodged about! They DEFO ARE DODGY AND ARE DEFO NOT WORTH PUTTING YOUR MONEY INTO! But I think using casino guru to complain helped a lot in them
    Actually paying me out EVENTUALLY! Thanks
    Read moreRead less
    • Paid eventually
    • Absolute scam
    null User review from Casino.guru
    2 months ago
    I have seen all the negative reviews on here and had a large around waiting to be approved approx 4k and in no time it has arrived and I.D documents were uploaded no issues whatsoever live chat was also helpful betty especially
    • Responsive Live chat
    • Quick withdrawal
    null User review from Casino.guru
    2 months ago
    Worst casino app ever they don’t pay you your winnings I’ve contacted customer support many times and still nothing gets resolved so I would advise anyone and everyone to stay away from this shady company
    • The worst company
    null User review from Casino.guru
    3 months ago
    This casino scammed me and accused me of breaking bonus rules without using bonus funds. Confiscated my winnings worth £1204. Still the problem is not solved and I really hope casino.guru can help me to solve my case. This is not a small amount of money that they owe me and they invent a reason not to pay me the profit. Do not use this casino they cheat if you have winnings they will do everything they can to not give you the money.
    Read moreRead less
    • they have their own game which is interesting with duels
    • they pay no profits
    null User review from Casino.guru
    8 months ago
    PLEASE BE AWARE AS OF THE END OF 2022 IBAS NO LONGER OVERSEE DUELZ it is https://ecogra.org/

    So if you had a complaint open waiting with IBAS it appears it means nothing as their decision cannot be upheld. This info came directly from IBAS

    Did not pay out £9000 and blocked my user so could not communicate through chat. Tried to email but went back and forward with no resolution. I would play with extreme caution.
    Read moreRead less
    • Difficult near impossible to get winnings
    • Poor communication
    • No formal complaints procedure
    null User review from Casino.guru
    1 year ago
    The most shocking scamming casino I have ever played on I won and withdrew £1500 would they let me withdraw it no they wouldn’t they asked for documents which I have sent numerous of times and they keep declining it they have put my account on hold so can’t contact them through live chat DO NOT play on this casino they will never pay you out I’m not happy with them at all I’ve been waiting 2 months now and they still won’t accept my documents and ID what a joke this company is
    Read moreRead less
    • Nothing positive to say about this site
    • Everything is negative about this site ignore all contact with you
    • Do not pay any of your winnings
    • Use every excuse not to pay your winnings
    null User review from Casino.guru
    1 year ago
    Never got my money won £600 never got it
    null User review from Casino.guru
    1 year ago
    Yabba dabba don't bother with this one!

    They let you play and loose and deposit how every you like then if you win and request withdrawal of winnings they ask you for every different type of Id, proof of address Photo of payment method.

    Then they find a way to rip you off. With me, I used my PayPal Account (for extra protection pffft) which has been upgraded to a business account so they emailed me after I was congratulated by an agent in the websites chat for my win. The email said as I had funded my account with a PayPal that is not a standard PayPal, they do not support the payment method.

    There for if I have unknowingly used an in correct method of payment one would assume my withdrawal would be cancelled and I would be refunded in full...

    But no the email describes that my winnings have been conviscated due to me breaching terms of service. (by using my own PayPal iny name only and not owned by any business) but as they are super nice lol NOT.. They added how they have paid refunded me £100 back to the unsupported payment method (even though its unsupported) leaving me unable to open any case with PayPal about their behaviour and withholding my funds.


    This casino stinks and its operating as a scam. Any little chance they may have to decline you what's yours and accuse you if using third party payment methods like having a premium PayPal account. They will.

    Be prepared to be ripped off.


    Thanks alot duelz

    I bet you are all so so rich from all the people you scam.

    Good one


    🤮

    If anyone else has experienced this get advice from a solicitor. I'm taken them to court.


    UPDATE


    After writing an email asking for a reconsideration and after me contacting casino guru with my case and them accepting my case,

    I have now recieved an email confirming the held funds that were not paid will be.


    Be safe everyone!

    I highly recommend Casino Guru for advice and help if you get into a similar situation to mine.
    Read moreRead less
    • The outcome after making a complaint and gaining support from casino Guru
    • The fact I didn't skip this casino in the first place
    • Should have done more research and read more reviews before sign up
    • Still recommend Stay away from this one
    null User review from Casino.guru
    1 year ago
    By far the worst online casino iv ever been on depositing money no problem getting money out impossible?
    null User review from Casino.guru
    2 years ago
    Please, for your own safety, do not play at suprplay casinos. They do not withdraw money, they have a different license on the website than it appears in the official documents. I warn players, this is not a casino but a company that does not operate legally.
    • no any no anyno anyno anyno anyno any
    • Please, for your own safety, do not play at suprplay casinos. They do not withdraw money, they have a different license on the website than it appears in the official documents. I warn players, this is not a casino but a company that does not operate legally.
    null User review from Casino.guru
    2 years ago
    DO NOT USE THIS SCAM SIGHT!!!! I BEG YOU! I was signed up and sent of verification which was accepted. Had a few minor wins which where payed. I then won £1100 and suddenly needed more verification, sent off everything they asked, days passed back and fourth from live chat. Finally recieved an email saying they had cancelled my withdrawal of £1100 because i signed up with a different last name!!!! What an absolute joke. Blocked me from live chat and won't respond to emails. STAY AWAY FROM THIS SCAM CASINO!!!!
    Read moreRead less
    • All. Stay away
    null User review from Casino.guru
    2 years ago
    I won £225 on duels casino, only to be told I had won it on free spins, limiting my withdrawal to £100, this is untrue as I deposited £25 on the 26/8/21 my wins from free spins were negligible. Surely if I had won on free spins it would not have let me withdraw. I am furious to say the least
    • I enjoyed playing at Duelz until this incident but thus has really infuriated me.
    • See review
    null User review from Casino.guru
    2 years ago