Favorite games

LeoVegas Casino Review

89%Meter Rating
User reviews (210)
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:100% up to £50 and 25 extra spins (£0.1/spin)Bonus T&C
Visit CasinoBrowse recommended casinos
Payment methods
Show all (23)
  • PayPal
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Trustly
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for GBP
LeoVegas Gaming plc
2012
> £100,000,000
  • United Kingdom (UKGC)
  • Malta (MGA)
  • Ontario (iGO)
  • Denmark (DGA)
  • Sweden (SGA)
Affiliate disclosure
OverviewCasino bonuses2User reviews210Payment methods23
LeoVegas Casino overview

We’ve reviewed LeoVegas Casino, its safety, bonus offers, and other features. Find out whether it’s fair and safe and discover its bonuses.

Games
Show all (15)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
Betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
eSports betting
Crash games

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:100% up to £50 and 25 extra spins (£0.1/spin)Bonus T&C

Game providers
Show all (96)

  • NetEnt
  • Play'n GO
  • Blueprint Gaming
  • merkur
  • Microgaming
  • Nextgen Gaming
  • Novomatic
  • Nolimit City

LeoVegas Casino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by LeoVegas Casino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

PayPal
Neteller
Skrill
PaySafeCard
Payz (ecoPayz)
Mastercard
VISA
Trustly
Boleto Bancario
Neosurf
AstroPay
iDebit
Bank transfer
TrueLayer
ApplePay
SafeCharge
WebPay
MobilePay
PIX
MuchBetter
PicPay
Pay4Fun
Interac
Not available in your country
  • Swish
  • Currencies
    GBP,EUR,BRL,CAD,CLP,DKK,NZD,PEN,SEK,

    User reviews of LeoVegas Casino

    This is a place to share experience with LeoVegas Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

    3.5

    Rated by 210 users

    1
    2
    3
    4
    5

    nullnullUser reviews have been taken from casino.guru and lcb.org

    User reviews (210)

    OriginalTranslation
    As recommended by the guru
    I started playing at Leovegas casino, my experience has been very good
    Quick Withdrawals
    Super-fast live chat
    Super interested agents to resolve quickly
    In every game I bet I got a return
    I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to play at an honest casino
    I am registering my satisfaction here for those who want to play safely
    I have played in more than 10 casinos and only problem
    But Leovegas I highly recommend it
    Read moreRead less
    Automatic translation:
    null User review from Casino.guru
    4 months ago
    OriginalTranslation
    I used to play and have fun here, until an offer came to me, deposit 300, bet 2x the amount and receive 30FS with bet $5. And after fulfilling the requirements I was injured several times, it's been a month since the Casino didn't even respond to me and justify what happened. Terrible support. So after that I abandoned it. And I advise anyone who reads the message not to be fooled by the casino's offers, because what happened to me will eventually happen.
    Read moreRead less
    • Unfair offers
    • Games with high minimum values
    • Slow check
    • Spins Offers with risk of not receiving
    • Support without worrying about your problem
    Automatic translation:
    null User review from Casino.guru
    4 months ago
    OriginalTranslation
    This casino is something bad. Support does not help. I'm having trouble making a deposit at the casino, live support says the payment didn't arrive but I deposited and they didn't deal with me even though I told them I had a receipt, I deposited 20R but there is no y
    Automatic translation:
    null User review from Casino.guru
    5 months ago
    I absolutely love this platform customer service is excellent and the platform has a variety of games, interface was also good and I like how the site is fast.
    null User review from Casino.guru
    5 months ago
    OriginalTranslation
    It can be better.. More rewards.. And more games where you can win free money and withdraw
    • The tournaments with the longest time
    • Tournament time ends very quickly AND the rank does not drop
    Automatic translation:
    null User review from Casino.guru
    6 months ago
    OriginalTranslation
    After playing in several online casinos and having some bad experiences. I arrived at Leo Vegas, I spent about 500 euros; a lot to me. I finally managed to win and everything went smoothly, quick documentary verification and withdrawal without any difficulty. This should be normal in all casinos. believe me it is not
    Those of us who play in these casinos know that we can lose money, but if we lose we want to lose it without being deceived
    My experience in this casino is that it is a highly trustworthy company and that you can deposit your money without risking being scammed.
    Read moreRead less
    • many new slots
    • Quick documentary verification
    • NO obstacle to remove
    • Wide variety of bonuses
    Automatic translation:
    null User review from Casino.guru
    8 months ago
    OriginalTranslation
    Dubious and very poor communication. I deposited 200 euros, but it never arrived in the account. My bank and the beneficiary bank have confirmed the transfer. I've been waiting for an answer from Leovegas for 6 weeks about where my money went. But there they don't think it's necessary to react at all. This is scandalous and I will be filing criminal charges. We're not talking about 10 euros here, but about 200 euros. I had to pay almost 40 euros just for tracking through my bank. Despite all the evidence and evidence that I have sent to Leovegas and despite all efforts to clarify things by Casino Guru and other intermediaries, LeoVegas has not yet responded. I was repeatedly assured in the live chat that my "matter" would be looked into, but so far absolutely nothing has happened. Apparently the management is of the opinion that they should simply "sit out" the situation. Or she is just disinterested and not interested in communicating. After all, you could prove that they have committed a criminal act. I advise everyone not to play there. But I will definitely stick with it and take legal action.
    Read moreRead less
    • No communication with support possible
    • Complaints are ignored
    • Deposits simply disappear
    Automatic translation:
    null User review from Casino.guru
    8 months ago
    OriginalTranslation
    I made a withdrawal in the amount of R$ 6 thousand more than 1 years ago and that amount never arrived in my account, I contact them, they always invent things, that's why I don't play in that casino, and I'm going to open more and more complaints, bad ones, on several complaint sites, like this one, until this is resolved, I just want what's mine.
    • doesn't pay, I've had several friends complain that they don't pay.
    • The chat isn't even going to your customers.
    Automatic translation:
    null User review from Casino.guru
    11 months ago
    OriginalTranslation
    I've been registered here for a really long time, about 7 years.
    Mega selection of games & great site design.
    Verifications & payouts are super fast!
    When asked if they can expedite the payout they do so without asking too many questions which I love :D
    Nice support who is always helpful.
    All in all a great casino!
    Really had some great winnings here, such as 5 researchers at Book of Dead for a €1 stake :D
    I personally like it very much!

    Best regards
    Read moreRead less
    • Fast payouts
    • Sometimes really good profits!!!
    • Fast verification
    • Great selection of games!
    • Super friendly support
    • Awesome casino!
    • I have nothing negative :)
    Automatic translation:
    null User review from Casino.guru
    1 year ago
    I really like to play here... great selection of games, but for me it is simple impossible to win anything here made X deposits but not even a small win
    • Great selection of games
    • Site looks nice
    • RTP low with no possibility of win at list not for me
    null User review from Casino.guru
    1 year ago
    OriginalTranslation
    The best casino I've played, I withdraw very high amounts and the payment takes a few minutes or a maximum of 2 hours, there is no withdrawal limit.
    Without a doubt, the best casino and I've played in many casinos!
    • Instant withdrawals
    • simple design
    • Service note 1000
    • No withdrawal limits
    • Must have game provider filter
    Automatic translation:
    null User review from Casino.guru
    1 year ago
    OriginalTranslation
    Payout is fast Support nice but no longer fun to play 5 seconds max bet 1 € and there are no more winnings too bad it used to be great
    • Fast payout
    • Max bet €1
    • 5 second rule
    Automatic translation:
    null User review from Casino.guru
    1 year ago
    WARNING TO PLAYERS MUST READ TO BE SAVED FROM MAJOR HEADACHES FROM Leo Vegas has since emerged with Ontario gaming The emerged with Ontario gaming has been now fairly new but things are not the same with this casino Unfortunate they allow all deposits but then soon as you want to withdraw your funds even though your fully verified with Leo Vegas they lock your account keep asking you for the same documents chats just shut you done and refuse to work with you to get your winnings They ask for your banking want to see everything even though your making a dep with E transfer and you send them the proof of the dep that is not enough they keep asking for more documents pretending they do not receive it and lock the account refuse to talk to you or to Guru Casino helper to get the resolutions for you Stay away
    Read moreRead less
    • nothing since they emerged with Ontario gaming
    • Lock your account for no reason even if you were verified
    • chat refuses to work with you and get resolutions, Support continues to ask for documents even though you have send them
    • Lock your account for no reason, refuse to give winnings and you can talk to them every day till your blue in the face you will not get anywhere they make sure of it
    null User review from Casino.guru
    1 year ago
    OriginalTranslation
    i am registered at many aams casinos and the only casino that had the attention of giving me a birthday bonus was leoVegas who credited me with 15 free spins. How to say ... just the thought. Thank you
    Automatic translation:
    null User review from Casino.guru
    1 year ago
    They have various bonuses with excellent terms and distribute them in an attractive ""cards"" manner. Also, they have wager-free promos, which is unexpected from a casino. A great selection of games.
    • Really cool games
    • their bonus calculation methods may be somewhat unclear. Sometimes I get them, sometimes no, and there's no correlation with the info that I know from their rules or descriptions.
    null User review from Casino.guru
    2 years ago
    Appropriates money, does not Include money transfers to the game account, but deducts from the bank account. I provided payment receipts and other evidence but they ignore it,just stealing money.Be careful with them and Royal Panda casino, the same owners. Don’t start with them because you will be deceived!
    • a lot of gameplay
    • Does not credit the money transferred to the player's account, but debits it from the bank account
    null User review from Casino.guru
    2 years ago
    OriginalTranslation
    Page down and money inside
    Automatic translation:
    null User review from Casino.guru
    2 years ago
    Great selection of games.
    Great Bonuses with a ridiculously low wager.
    Great RTP, even on all the NoLimit City slots.
    Great German speaking support, especially "Stefan", he's the real MVP among all the support agents worldwide.
    All the withdrawals were always lightning fast.
    Clear communication when there were some issues with my documents, verification happened basically immediately after that.

    Read moreRead less
    • Fast Withdrawal
    • Fast Verification
    • Outstanding Live-Chat
    • Great Selection of Games
    • Superb layout of the website
    • Some would say that there's not enough bonuses, but considering the low wager it's totally fine.
    null User review from Casino.guru
    2 years ago
    OriginalTranslation
    Worst casino in Japan Half a year 3 million yen First win 1 million yen Direct freezing of accounts that will not be withdrawn We do not recommend direct freezing if the amount is large
    • Completely unchanged from fraud
    Automatic translation:
    null User review from Casino.guru
    2 years ago
    Has everything you need. Solid CS. Easy payments.
    • i dislike the layout and find it hard to navigate
    null User review from Casino.guru
    2 years ago
    OriginalTranslation
    When I won they asked me for so many documents to verify the account, but not only that, when I sent them if the photo did not meet their aesthetic standards of light, shadow and composition they would reject the documents, and so you can spend weeks. Basically what they are looking for is to tire you, to wallpaper. I have never seen a Casino with that policy, my opinion is that they want to scam you.
    Read moreRead less
    • If you play in a Casino and you cannot withdraw your winnings, everything else is reduced to a feeling of scam, you have been ripped off.
    Automatic translation:
    null User review from Casino.guru
    2 years ago