Favorite games

Magic Red Casino Review

96%Meter Rating
User reviews (47)
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:100 EXTRA SPINS on Fire Joker (£0.1/each)Bonus T&C
Visit CasinoBrowse recommended casinos
Payment methods
Show all (12)
  • PayPal
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Trustly
  • AstroPay
  • Bank transfer
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for GBP
Aspire Global
2016
> £20,000,000
  • Malta (MGA)
  • United Kingdom (UKGC)
Affiliate disclosure
OverviewCasino bonuses2User reviews47Payment methods12
Magic Red Casino overview

We’ve reviewed Magic Red Casino, its safety, bonus offers, and other features. Find out whether it’s fair and safe and discover its bonuses.

Games
Show all (15)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
No craps
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
Crash games

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:100 EXTRA SPINS on Fire Joker (£0.1/each)Bonus T&C

Game providers
Show all (73)

  • Blueprint Gaming
  • merkur
  • NetEnt
  • Play'n GO
  • Microgaming
  • Nextgen Gaming
  • Nolimit City
  • Red Tiger Gaming

Magic Red Casino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by Magic Red Casino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

PayPal
Skrill
PaySafeCard
VISA
Mastercard
Trustly
AstroPay
Bank transfer
Skrill 1-Tap
MuchBetter
Instant Banking
flykk
Currencies
GBP,EUR,USD,AUD,BRL,CAD,NOK,SEK,

User reviews of Magic Red Casino

This is a place to share experience with Magic Red Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

3.4

Rated by 47 users

1
2
3
4
5

nullnullUser reviews have been taken from casino.guru and lcb.org

User reviews (47)

Made an account on may 9th 2024 verified my account at 10 am took the welcome bonus played and finished the wagering went to live chat to ask if there was a max withdraw wile using the welcome bonus i was told no there was no limits but there is a 500$ limit asked a second agent in chat the same question was told again no limit then i cut and painted the terms then they said oh yes there is a 500$ limit i uploaded all my deposit proof address everything on my 9th my cashout is disabled then live chat has ignored me for 5 days strait now i still cant cashout no one is helping me worst casino ever (update) its now may 16th im still waiting for my withdraw they told me my withdraw keeps getting (stuck) whatever that means live chat still ignores me not one reply since may 9th ..found my withdraw back in my account today and they say i have to wait the 48 hour pending time again so it will be another week or so before they send it again ill update again if i ever get paid from this scam casino
Read moreRead less
  • has a Ontario license
  • worst support i have ever encountered
  • you have to email support though a message box on the casino live chat ignores you then you recive replies from atlanticspins casino and no way to email them directly
null User review from Casino.guru
1 week ago
Recently registered. The first time it took a very long time to withdraw funds. The process seems to be going faster now.
null User review from Casino.guru
3 weeks ago
Wery slow bank withdrawals, More than two days to process and up to a week to receive funds (it’s 2024!, let’s get funds out same day)
Verification can be challenging, and documents requested again once expired date on original documents. Once player is verified, laundering checks are satisfied!!
null User review from Casino.guru
3 months ago
I love this casino. The bonus is very good and the chat responds quickly. Deposit and withdrawal transactions are fast.
  • Withdrawal
null User review from Casino.guru
4 months ago
I tried this casino on the recommendation of my friends and didn't regret it. Great welcome bonuses, fast deposits, and withdrawals. What is more website design is user-friendly - everything is clear and you don't have to look for the right section for a long time.
null User review from Casino.guru
6 months ago
OriginalTranslation
It is almost impossible to achieve a return on the bet, no matter what game you use, or how many times you bet, to achieve a prize you must have to spin at least between 100 to 200 times, there are even games that take 800 spins to reach the bonus, and when you get bonus or free spins before that the prizes are of low values or free spins bonus without prize. I occupied this place for 6 months, to see if it was really a matter of chance, but in 6 months I never managed to win.
It works in Chile with bank transfer
Responses are quick to queries.
You cannot use bonuses if you are requesting a withdrawal, it takes between 2 and 3 days to complete the withdrawal process, in those days any bonus you earn, you cannot use or you lose your withdrawal.
The winning experience is generally relative in all casinos, but in this one in particular, it is almost impossible for you to have a return.
Read moreRead less
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
8 months ago
Decent gaming platform with good games, but not so good bonuses
  • Good games
  • Payments were easy
  • Bad bonuses
null User review from Casino.guru
10 months ago
Quit Positive experiences with Magic Red Casino in last weeks. Testes many different games and deposit methods. Deposits sometimes took 1 minute to be credited with some methods thats why I give only Neutral feedback
  • Slots are working properly
  • Deposits took 1 minute to be credited with some methods
null User review from Casino.guru
10 months ago
OriginalTranslation
Terrible Casino, slow, difficult to find games, time-consuming verification, they don't answer anything, money thrown in the trash, withdrawals in the smell of withdrawals, I don't recommend it to anyone,.
  • There is no positive point, you will deposit and throw your money away
  • Run away from this casino, what you win will not receive fast and no response from the site about your winnings
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
Good casino!
Yes, there's nothing special about it, but it's honest and provides a nice welcome bonus.
Several times I withdrew my winnings, there were no problems.
Verification is pretty easy.

I just think its design is a bit outdated and more different bonuses should be added!
Read moreRead less
  • An honest casino with a good welcome bonus
  • Simple verification process
  • No problems with payouts
  • Slightly outdated design
  • Not a big choice of bonuses
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
Really nice Casino I am a very happy player here, all my winnings are paid out like yesterday so fast so clean so nice.
  • amazing clean and fast
  • super cool
  • nice Support
  • always fast Deposit
  • always fast payout
  • nice place to be VIP
  • Good First Deposit Bonus
  • no daily bonuses
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
I liked that there are many different games, there are different ways to withdraw money, and I can also use cryptocurrency or regular payment methods, although most platforms do not give such a choice.
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
I dont understand the bad reviews. I've played my money to zero and the next day the 25 was on my account. No winnings but you're not always lucky. I like this casino.
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
It's nice to play at the casino. The layout is clear and easy to understand. The slots are the ones I prefer to play. Also the service is okay. The chat answers as fast as possible, I would say and the service team is friendly. They try to fix your problem very fast and are helpful.
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
I had the experience of playing in this casino, now I will highlight the pros and cons that I found here
  • A lot of great games
  • Support responds quickly
  • Pleasant atmosphere
  • Withdrawal of funds was very long
  • Long verification
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
Quite well regards gaming experience. They got nice supports that helped me with my deposit, so I got to play in no time. Providers are from the top tier and that tells that odds are nice.
  • Good gameplay, easy deposit, fair odds, supports are quick to reply
  • No to little bonuses, or they are rigged (high wager)
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
OriginalTranslation
For the love of God, don't fall for this scam, I fixed a pix of R$100.00 and when I reached R$2,300.00 I requested the withdrawal, it took me more than 14 days and they stalled, and the terms declare that the withdrawal is through the method of deposit, they didn't accept making my pix, they demanded another account and details that I would have to deposit more, the services are terrible, they just pass a script, they don't read your history, you have to say the same things a thousand times, the most regrettable thing is that I indicated a friend who won and TB couldn't withdraw, gentlemen in short, beware of the misleading reputation of the site, extremely strategist to steal your money in a "correct" way
Read moreRead less
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
Magic Red really showsa solid and luxury casino experience, with all of its qualities and attributes it will surely make any player stay here for a while. It includes more than 3k worth of different varied selection of online casinos respectively. And fast transactions, and the site itself is pretty fast on its own. especially to power a hassle free online casino game experience. No issues here.
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
Magic Red casino left quite a nice experience. No verification problems (lots of documents to download) and fast withdrawals. So i am satisfied with my game
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
Avoid this casino like the plague. When I had a look at the RTP percentages on offer for their games I found games that were 2% to 5% below what is on offer at other casinos. That is huge downside to playing at this casino and for good measure their is a charge for deposits for the privilege of playing game that have been tweaked downward in terms of returns to the player.
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
OriginalTranslation
Terrible casino, I won a prize of R$ 1,402.00 they told me it would take 6 days to receive it, I lost R$ 6,000.00 on Pix, it immediately fell into their account, then I went to make a complaint in their chat I was poorly attended and I deleted my account! So this casino does not pay !! When you win they delete your account.
  • Many games
  • Many options
  • live casino
  • Don't pay your winnings
  • in and reliable
  • Don't play you will lose your money
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
Fair casino with nice bonuses and friendly support :) A lovely place to gamble at! Definitely, going to play there.
  • Great Bonuses
  • Withdrawal options
  • Wide withdrawal limits
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
Great casino. They have good customer service that responds fast and understands your needs they don't dilly dally. And a great selection of games that are fun to play
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
Great choice of games. My favorites are all there. Easy deposit and withdrawal. Visa & Mastercard used.
Great support from my experience. Contacted them 3 times during the verification procedure.
The sportsbook odds are really amazingly high!
Read moreRead less
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
Magic Red is a great place on the internet to spend time and a bit of money too! Great games! Very entertaining, would recommend it any day!! Lots of fun all around and great bonuses!
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
I know this casino has a great reputation. Never had a chance cause they didn't let me play for some reason but the games are great
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
Beautiful and user-friendly website design. They often give different bonuses that are easy to figure out. It was easy to win here.
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
I have been playing for a short time, quite a lot of competition among players. As for the payout, pleasantly surprised by the speed. Hassle-free verification fast and efficient. Chat available at different times, service at the highest level. Recommend
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
Good high-tech casino with many games and good technical support. In addition, the casino offers players a huge number of different bonuses, which is a big plus.
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
I like the comfortable atmosphere because the design is great and it doesn't get in the way of playing when the neon design is everywhere.
In addition, I like table games, they are one of the best in the competition. There are many individual bonuses, as well as a convenient and understandable reward system.
I had no problems with the withdrawal of winnings.
Read moreRead less
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago