Favorite games

PlayOJO Casino Review

91%Meter Rating
User reviews (66)
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:80 EXTRA SPINS on Book of Dead (£0.1/each)Bonus T&C
Visit CasinoBrowse recommended casinos
Payment methods
Show all (10)
  • PayPal
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Trustly
  • ApplePay
  • MuchBetter
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for EUR
SkillOnNet Ltd.
2017
> £100,000,000
  • Malta (MGA)
  • Sweden (SGA)
  • United Kingdom (UKGC)
Affiliate disclosure
OverviewCasino bonuses1User reviews66Payment methods10
PlayOJO Casino overview

We’ve reviewed PlayOJO Casino, its safety, bonus offers, and other features. Find out whether it’s fair and safe and discover its bonuses.

Games
Show all (15)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
No keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
No crash games

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:80 EXTRA SPINS on Book of Dead (£0.1/each)Bonus T&C

Game providers
Show all (66)

  • NetEnt
  • Blueprint Gaming
  • merkur
  • Play'n GO
  • Microgaming
  • Nextgen Gaming
  • Playtech
  • Red Tiger Gaming

PlayOJO Casino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by PlayOJO Casino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

PayPal
Skrill
PaySafeCard
VISA
Mastercard
Trustly
ApplePay
MuchBetter
Jeton
Instant Banking
Currencies
GBP,EUR,USD,AUD,CAD,CHF,NOK,RUB,SEK,ZAR,

User reviews of PlayOJO Casino

This is a place to share experience with PlayOJO Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

3.4

Rated by 66 users

1
2
3
4
5

nullnullUser reviews have been taken from casino.guru and lcb.org

User reviews (66)

Win rates are so bad in PLAYOJO. I have been playing casino games for more than 15 years but have never seen that bad winning rates. For almost one year, I lost more than 13K in PLAYOJO. When I talk to the support, they say that it is because of my luck but this cannot be explained with luck in my opinion. You can see my summary and decide for yourself.
They pay in one or two days, which is acceptable.
The support is so slow.
They have deposit bonuses. But rarely, they don’t provide free spins. (Maybe because of a system problem, it is not a big problem)
In summary, unfortunately, PLAYOJO is a regret and I don’t recommend it.
Date Deposit Date Deposit Date Deposit Date Deposit
27-Mar-24 -$200.00 22-Jan-24 -$200.00 01-Nov-23 -$150.00 30-May-23 -$150.00
25-Mar-24 -$200.00 19-Jan-24 -$200.00 31-Oct-23 -$150.00 30-May-23 -$100.00
25-Mar-24 -$200.00 18-Jan-24 -$200.00 30-Oct-23 -$150.00 29-May-23 -$150.00
22-Mar-24 -$200.00 17-Jan-24 -$150.00 30-Oct-23 -$150.00 26-May-23 -$200.00
20-Mar-24 -$200.00 15-Jan-24 -$200.00 26-Oct-23 -$150.00 26-May-23 -$200.00
18-Mar-24 -$100.00 11-Jan-24 -$200.00 25-Oct-23 -$150.00 25-May-23 -$200.00
18-Mar-24 -$200.00 08-Jan-24 -$200.00 23-Oct-23 -$150.00 25-May-23 -$200.00
15-Mar-24 -$200.00 02-Jan-24 -$200.00 16-Oct-23 -$150.00 24-May-23 -$200.00
11-Mar-24 -$200.00 02-Jan-24 -$200.00 10-Oct-23 -$150.00 24-May-23 -$200.00
11-Mar-24 -$500.00 02-Jan-24 -$200.00 10-Oct-23 -$100.00 24-May-23 -$200.00
08-Mar-24 -$200.00 28-Dec-23 -$150.00 10-Oct-23 -$100.00 24-May-23 -$200.00
04-Mar-24 -$200.00 28-Dec-23 -$150.00 10-Oct-23 -$100.00 23-May-23 -$200.00
01-Mar-24 -$200.00 27-Dec-23 -$150.00 10-Oct-23 -$100.00 23-May-23 -$200.00
01-Mar-24 -$200.00 22-Dec-23 -$150.00 10-Oct-23 -$100.00
29-Feb-24 -$200.00 22-Dec-23 -$150.00 06-Oct-23 -$100.00
26-Feb-24 -$100.00 19-Dec-23 -$150.00 14-Aug-23 -$150.00
23-Feb-24 -$500.00 18-Dec-23 -$150.00 16-Jun-23 -$150.00
22-Feb-24 -$500.00 18-Dec-23 -$150.00 16-Jun-23 -$100.00
21-Feb-24 -$200.00 15-Dec-23 -$150.00 15-Jun-23 -$150.00
20-Feb-24 -$200.00 13-Dec-23 -$100.00 15-Jun-23 -$150.00
19-Feb-24 -$200.00 11-Dec-23 -$100.00 15-Jun-23 -$150.00
14-Feb-24 -$200.00 07-Dec-23 -$150.00 13-Jun-23 -$150.00
13-Feb-24 -$200.00 07-Dec-23 -$150.00 13-Jun-23 -$150.00
12-Feb-24 -$200.00 05-Dec-23 -$150.00 12-Jun-23 -$150.00
12-Feb-24 -$200.00 04-Dec-23 -$150.00 12-Jun-23 -$150.00
06-Feb-24 -$200.00 04-Dec-23 -$150.00 12-Jun-23 -$150.00
06-Feb-24 -$200.00 29-Nov-23 -$150.00 12-Jun-23 -$100.00
05-Feb-24 -$200.00 27-Nov-23 -$150.00 09-Jun-23 -$100.00
05-Feb-24 -$200.00 27-Nov-23 -$100.00 08-Jun-23 -$150.00
02-Feb-24 -$200.00 23-Nov-23 -$100.00 08-Jun-23 -$130.00
29-Jan-24 -$200.00 20-Nov-23 -$100.00 08-Jun-23 -$100.00
25-Jan-24 -$200.00 14-Nov-23 -$100.00 05-Jun-23 -$100.00
24-Jan-24 -$150.00 10-Nov-23 -$100.00 05-Jun-23 -$100.00

Date Withdrawal
19-Mar-24 $800.00
04-Mar-24 $400.00
23-Feb-24 $1,100.00
22-Feb-24 $500.00
05-Feb-24 $840.00
19-Jan-24 $600.00
19-Dec-23 $500.00
31-Oct-23 $400.00
09-Jun-23 $600.00
25-May-23 $500.00
23-May-23 $600.00
Total Win $6,840.00
Read moreRead less
  • Pays in 1-2 days
  • Bonuses
  • Bad winning rates
  • Slow Support
  • "Rarely" forget free spins
null User review from Casino.guru
2 weeks ago
While I don't deposit regularly at PlayOJO, it has been in my bookmarks list since I started onling gambling. I will sporadically deposit here for no particular purpose, mainly just to keep up on the variety of games they offer.

Admittedly, my lifetime spend on this website is very, very low, however, of the time that I did spend while gaming here was generally positive. The interface is bright and easy to use. Depositing is on par with any other provider. I haven't had need to use customer service for any reason, not sure whether that's a positive or a negative.
Read moreRead less
  • Nice interface
  • Good selection of games
  • I haven't experienced any negatives, however, I don't have a lot of time spent at this casino.
null User review from Casino.guru
1 month ago
The casino offers a wide range of games, from slots to live dealer tables, provided by top-notch developers. There's always something exciting to try.
  • Fair and Transparent Bonuses
  • Wide Game Selection
  • User-Friendly Platform
null User review from Casino.guru
5 months ago
For real, i realy dont know why casino guru give a good reputation to this casino, but, for me, i find that casino customer service are suuuuuper slow !!! They can take one week to reply me !!! Wich is Soo bad, withdrawal are Quick but verification process are very slow and customer service are inexistant
null User review from Casino.guru
10 months ago
They are the best online casino they are on my top 3 best. I love everything about it their online casino amazing the slots very fun and never had any issues when depositing, they always credited me like they should. customer service AAA++++
  • customer service AAA+++ I deposited through etransfer and i forget to add in the "message code" and so i contacted them and they send it right back to me without any headaches.
  • You can trust this online casino so thank you for being a honest casino.
  • they will email you to check up on you just shows they care not just for the money but your well being so thank you for showing this, it shows a lot about this online casino.
  • payout is SUPER FAST - thank you for that.
  • I do not have anything negative ... i cant think of anything i did not like they are amazing.
null User review from Casino.guru
11 months ago
This was my first ever online casino I trusted. I still do. They offer a great ever changing selection of current and older slot games as well as many other casino games. Blackjack, roulette, etc. Great bonus system. No playthrough requirements. I always suggest playing it through at least 1x if they give you a bonus. I've deposited as a Canadian for free using etransfer. Never had any issues. Their withdrawal process is a bit much for me though which is why I'm not playing there much anymore. Can take 3-5 days and their step up verification process is really annoying when you win a major jackpot, which I have. Their "kicker" system kind of sucks unless you deposit more than $100, even then they won't give you much for your deposit. But it's more than most other casinos will give. Games are fair. Winnable. I've withdrawn many times at this casino. You can trust them. Just know their verification and support system is all done through email. So I would not really want to play here when so many other casinos offer faster customer service leading to a better customer experience overall.
Read moreRead less
  • Good game selection
  • Legitimate withdrawal
  • Fair games, winnable
  • Fun kicker and customer loyalty bonus system
  • No playthrough requirements on bonuses
  • They also have an app now which makes things better
  • Found the software to be a bit slow at times and clunky
  • Slow as snail customer service
  • Slow verification process
  • Slow withdrawal process
  • This casino is just slow. But you can trust them in the end.
  • Customer support replies can take up to 24 hours.
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
OriginalTranslation
I have not been able to redeem my vouchers. The documents have been confirmed that this does not prevent the payment of winnings either. The e-mail is not answered when I ask about it. Fortunately, it's only less than a couple of hundred, but I would still like to get my winnings. Please, people, do not play this casino. You will never get your winnings. No need to play.
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
Amazing casino so far but I have some gripes.

Awaiting a withdrawal so will update shortly.
  • Fair Bonuses (No Wager Req.)
  • No Withdrawal Minimums
  • 0.06%-0.60% Cashback on Play (dependant on the game)
  • Terrible Response Time (48+ hrs)
  • Responsible Betting Features Limited Outside of Jurisdictions Requiring Their Use
  • Bingo Limited Outside of UK & NI Even with a MGT (Malta) Licence for Bingo
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
for starters. dont misunderstand me. this is easily my favourite casino so its not easy to give it only 2 stars. the no wagering makes ya feel like ur floating on sunshine, theirs a range of bonuses and free spins not to mention tournaments. the reason I gave it 2 stars is simple. since joining I've been cheated countless times out of rewards and bonuses of all kinds every time I get 20 free spins for a dollar the game their for glitches out for the entirety until they expire making any other bonus for that game pointless. and even though I've tried contacting support a great many times I've only received a single email response from them. I've deposited here a great many times already. and I have faith that OJO will get their s*** together one day. but until they do I would strongly recommend playing elsewhere. however if u have no problem with all these flaws. then make sure u try it out cause I cant stop I love it so much haha
Read moreRead less
  • uhhhh idk. just awesome.
  • customer support and bonuses/rewards need serious work
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
OriginalTranslation
Bonuses do not require turnover and there are different deposit bonuses available daily. Some are very good, some rather bad.
Games are good but unfortunately with the usual DE restriction: no autoplay and wait 5 seconds.
Deposit, withdraw no problem with Trustly from € 10.
After a session with a lot of stakes, you often get free free spins again without being asked. In addition, you permanently collect 0.3% of the stake as cashback, which can be redeemed at any time and any amount without wagering requirements.
Pay in regularly and even have a plus in the P&L.
Read moreRead less
  • No wagering requirements
  • Bonuses that change daily
  • Fast and easy deposit and withdrawal
  • Few top current games
  • No autoplay in DE
  • Support is very slow but you don't even need it ^^ once my free spins were not playable, after 5 days (because support answers max. 2 times a day) I received a replacement.
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
2 years ago
OriginalTranslation
I have to withdraw the rating 1 Casino Guru will probably not get any commission thanks to forwarding You will be forwarded to https://www.playojo.de/ the support I also reported the error! Interested does not mean you can no longer contact the support chat I have requested 50 bonus free spins which did not work for whatever reason.

You can't contact the chat, you get a message https://www.playojo.de/ blah blah
Read moreRead less
  • Error error and again error
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
2 years ago