Favorite games

Rizk Casino Review

93%Meter Rating
User reviews (175)
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Visit CasinoBrowse recommended casinos
Payment methods
Show all (12)
  • PayPal
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • EuTeller
  • Trustly
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for GBP
Betsson Group
2016
> £20,000,000
  • Malta (MGA)
  • United Kingdom (UKGC)
  • Sweden (SGA)
Affiliate disclosure
OverviewCasino bonuses0User reviews175Payment methods12
Rizk Casino overview

We’ve reviewed Rizk Casino, its safety, bonus offers, and other features. Find out whether it’s fair and safe and discover its bonuses.

Games
Show all (15)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
Betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
No keno
Scratch cards
eSports betting
Crash games

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Game providers
Show all (16)

  • Play'n GO
  • Blueprint Gaming
  • Microgaming
  • Nolimit City
  • Red Tiger Gaming
  • Yggdrasil Gaming
  • Evolution Gaming
  • Quickspin

Rizk Casino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by Rizk Casino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

Payment Method Deposit
Limits & fees
Withdrawal
Limits & fees
Withdrawal Time
PayPalPayPal -
-
-
NetellerNeteller €10 - €5,000
No Fee
€20 - €5,000
No Fee
-
SkrillSkrill €10 - €5,000
No Fee
€20 - €5,000
No Fee
-
PaySafeCardPaySafeCard €10 - €200
No Fee
Not Available -
VISAVISA €10 - €5,000
No Fee
€20 - €5,000
No Fee
1 - 3 days
MastercardMastercard €10 - €5,000
No Fee
€20 - €5,000
No Fee
-
EuTellerEuTeller €10 - €1,000
No Fee
Not Available -
TrustlyTrustly €10 - €5,000
No Fee
€20 - €100,000
No Fee
-
ZimplerZimpler €20 - €5,000
No Fee
Not Available -
Bank transferBank transfer -
-
-
InteracInterac Can$20 - ?
Can$20 - ?
-
ApplePayApplePay -
-
-
Currencies
GBP,EUR,USD,CAD,NOK,SEK,

User reviews of Rizk Casino

This is a place to share experience with Rizk Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

3.9

Rated by 175 users

1
2
3
4
5

nullnullUser reviews have been taken from casino.guru and lcb.org

User reviews (175)

OriginalTranslation
RIZK Casino is a cool casino, the games don't crash and I didn't have any withdrawal problems.
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
2 months ago
Very good casino, withdrawals in time, serious, professional, all what you ask for as you just have to focus on playing, whatever you win or lose it'll only depend on you and you'll receive your money whatever happens and no matter how big are your winnings.
  • Fair
  • Professional
  • Variety
null User review from Casino.guru
2 months ago
The support was not kind with me one time. It was quit sad as I made a withdrawal and then went to the support but they told me there is no transaction. I send them a screenshot from my cashier but they were keep saying there is nothing. In the end I think they had just the wrong account opened. After I came back 1h later with a different support person, everthing was fine. Maybe it was the first day of this Agent.
Read moreRead less
null User review from Casino.guru
4 months ago
I cannot give this Casino very good reputation because they took like 3 weeks to pay my withdrawal. I mean in the end they paid it thats why I can also not give very negatic feedback. But in my opinion it took way to long for a small withdrawal of 2k....
  • Long withdrawal time
null User review from Casino.guru
5 months ago
I love this casino with it's games and live chat but design is strange and not user friendly in my opinion
  • game and bonuses
  • licensed casino
  • design is strange
null User review from Casino.guru
5 months ago
Ruined what was a good experience.
Well I would have probably given a good review, a month ago. However, not so much anymore. Everything started out good I would have even recommend them as a top casino however due to incidents the past 2 weeks I will not be.

I had several withdrawals pending, via wire transfer, how ever my fault I miss typed the transit number while entering the wire transfer info. I had tried to communicate that with customer service and just kept getting put off. Told the money will be deposited into my account anyways, every customer service member i talk to seem to just not care and would respond back with oh wait a few days. It will show up, when I told them it won’t they seemed to all ignore me. I had talked to 3 people over live chat 1 over email. And no one seemed to care. By the final person I chatted with over live chat I was quite upset and a little stressed out. As there was a unforeseen financial emergency. My pet got sick and my rent was due. My whole pay check needed to go to these events leaving me no money for my basic needs. So it turned out these winnings were going to come in handy to help me out. However anytime i asked about it I just got told to wait a few more days. Yes I’ll admit I was probably in the wrong a bit by letting my frustration and stress do the talking. However after it had been a week and my first withdrawal wasn’t in yet I was starting to get a bit upset. Meanwhile the 3rd guy I had talked to, kept just egging me on, telling me I don’t know how withdrawals work, and that he needs to re educate me on them. And but would be no help to me, or give me answers.

Without thinking to much, I made a few comments like:
"I needed that money for food".
"Guess ill just starve at this rate"
"It's not like your going to make my funds appear so I can finally eat after 3 days"

Which they took as I have a "Gambling" issue, because for once I actually needed my winnings. Any other time I could not have cared less how long they took. Well it was not because of "gambling" issue, but unforseen circumstances in my day to day life. They decided to lock my account then close it permanently. And tell me I need to look into help. The reason they closed my account was due to those comments.

I was emailed by their customer support supervisor. Telling me she did closed it due to those issues and sent my withdrawal through again. When I tried to explain the situation and the circumstances as to I was a bit stressed out at the time. And closing my account was totally uncalled for. She ignored my final email, and I got no response. She did not care, and just decided that was the way to go. If your pet/kid was sick and you were a little tight on money would you not be a little stressed also?

I still have not seen my withdrawal from almost 2 weeks ago, and the other few I was told were deposited successfully, I have sent screen shots of my accounts and no withdrawals on my statement, just to be told AGAIN wait a few days.

Every aspect of dealing with customer service was unprofessional, from staff on live chat to customer service supervisors. And a big waste of time. I would not be this upset and writing this review if she did not close my account permanently. As this was my main casino, and my favourite up until this recent incident. It’s really disappointing that this is how they treat their customers. And just shows that they do not care about customers. It’s rather sad to see what was a good site go and pull something like this.
Read moreRead less
  • Customer service
  • Superviors
null User review from Casino.guru
10 months ago
The website is user friendly. Support team answer very quickly and are interested in helping a player. I won and was very happy:) Withdrawal and verification process is easy and fast.
i recommend this casino!
Read moreRead less
  • Nice design
  • Great support team
  • Not enough deposit and withdrawal methods
null User review from Casino.guru
10 months ago
I've played here for 2 weeks and I will not play here anymore. But it was nice experience, their slots are good to get money, chances are high.
  • Entry bonus
  • Prompt withdrawal
  • Bonuses have strict terms and there are not much of them
null User review from Casino.guru
10 months ago
One of my favourite casinos that I keep coming back to. Quick and easy deposits, verification and withdrawals, never had any issues here. Decent bonuses and a good loyalty program. Site navigation could be better, but other than that there¨'s not much bad to say really
null User review from Casino.guru
10 months ago
As good as it get casino
Very trustworthy
  • Great games collections
  • Big bets are available
  • High roller friendly
  • KYC might take some time .
  • Withdraws sometimes take some time .
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
Pretty good selection of games easy to use, good chat service too they are super friendly and always helpful. Am looking forward to the new bonuses and hopefully, I'll win big one day. Thanks.
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
I've been playing for a long time, the casino is good. Free spins, good promotions that really attract. It's a pity that in the last year the support has really dropped - became not constant and not always correct.
  • Good promotions
  • A lot of free spins
  • Support has really dropped - became not constant and not always correct.
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
Rizk is one of my favorite casino sites! What makes this casino head and shoulders above other rivals in the gambling industry is the speedy withdrawal time. Generally, it takes at least 3-5 days to process withdrawal requests. However, at this gambling site, winnings are credited to the bank account in certain minutes.
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
Worest customer care team even they don't understand players queries..
Very immeture employee in this casino..
Loot the players money with technical issues...
What a silly amount was missing in between game rounds
Read moreRead less
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
OriginalTranslation
Rizk has had really fast and efficient customer service, and I like when the bonuses are almost invariably without recycling. My favorite of all. Plus, it’s easy to keep track of your own gameplay when winnings / losses are clearly visible, and setting game limits has been made easy, which I think is important. I definitely recommend.
  • Customer service is nice and fast
  • The money comes when it should
  • Account verification was easy
  • Wheel of Rizk gives in between the jackpot really, I got it 500e once
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
2 years ago