Favorite games

bCasino UK Review

0%Meter Rating
User reviews (17)
No Deposit Bonus:20 FREE SPINS on 108 Heroesno deposit, £0.1/spinBonus T&C
Deposit Bonus:100% up to £500 and up to 50 extra spins (£0.1/spin)Bonus T&C
GS Technology Limited
2018
> £5,000,000
  • United Kingdom (UKGC)
Affiliate disclosure
OverviewUser reviews17

Casino closed

bCasino UK has been closed and no longer operates.

Browse recommended casinos
bCasino UK overview

We’ve reviewed bCasino UK, its safety, bonus offers, and other features. Find out whether it’s fair and safe and discover its bonuses.

Games
Show all (15)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
No live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
No crash games

Game providers
Show all (29)

  • Blueprint Gaming
  • merkur
  • Microgaming
  • Nextgen Gaming
  • Nolimit City
  • WMS
  • Big Time Gaming
  • ELK Studios

bCasino UK payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by bCasino UK, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

Neteller
Skrill
PaySafeCard
Payz (ecoPayz)
VISA
Mastercard
Mobile Payment
Instant Payments by Citadel
Currencies
GBP,

User reviews of bCasino UK

This is a place to share experience with bCasino UK. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

2.1

Rated by 17 users

1
2
3
4
5

nullnullUser reviews have been taken from casino.guru and lcb.org

User reviews (17)

OriginalTranslation
The truth is that it is an easy page, simple to play and a lot of experience in how to play responsibly in the casino game since it can be addictive but the measures they develop are very good so I do recommend the page only for those over 18 years of age and always remember to be responsible. ...
  • Excellent
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
4 weeks ago
OriginalTranslation
I already have a verified account (it took about 2 weeks to verify) I have already made a withdrawal of 500 reais (it took about 4 business days) and now I am waiting for a withdrawal of 2500 but it has been 4 business days and I have not received an email informing me about the progress, don't be fooled into thinking that after a withdrawal everything will be faster, it won't be, the support only says that all withdrawals need to be analyzed properly, but it takes 4 days to see a withdrawal that I receive via pix, I have everything checked and I've received a withdrawal before, it should have been faster, lack of respect for players.
Read moreRead less
  • Lots of bonuses
  • Rollover that includes the actual balance.
  • Withdrawal Limitations
  • Delay in withdrawals
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
3 months ago
OriginalTranslation
Personally, I have liked the casino somewhat, but sometimes the withdrawals take two or three days before they are processed. And some of the bonus rules are strange when I once deposited that I got free spins that didn't have to be recycled but still had to be recycled, so it was quite unfair to advertise those rounds without recycling requirements. But I have always received the money from the casino to my account
Read moreRead less
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
10 months ago
Tried several times to deposit via interac and never got it on the casino account and never returned to my bank account. Interac started that the sites who use interac have a 2 hour window to fetch these deposits. I tried numerous times to chat with support with no reply.... The agent closed the chat abruptly when I tried to ask questions regarding the process. Got no help, got ignored, cut off while still in conversation in the chat and 3 out of 4 times I didn't even get a response. Very poor response times... No options to help me given and rude af. Can't even get my money back
Read moreRead less
  • Good bonuses if I could access them
  • Poor customer service
  • Depositing issues every time
  • No reply on money I sent and didn't use
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
OriginalTranslation
It's been 8 days and my withdrawal still hasn't arrived. And they don't give an answer
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
The worst casino ever I am platinum vip and won 60k at bcasino and they make up excuses not to pay every week for 8 weeks then closed my acc and told me it's part of the withdrawal prosedure to be patient but another week gone and iv apprantly used vpn spoofing yet that is not true at all . Very dishonest staff these guys are gangsters watch out !
  • No loyalty . No money . No honisty
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
I have loved playing this casino for a long time. The games are great and the bonuses are awesome. Being vip has great rewards and the online support team were always pleasant. I definately suggest read the promotions carefully as there is limitations on how much you can win. I won 4000 to be told there was 500 cap which I accepted. But I was originally told before winning that if I was to ever withdraw my time was cut down to 1 to 2 days being platinum vip and lucky enough I did win. 11 days later and I'm being told every day to be patient and that I will be in there soon. They started off saying because it's my first win it will be 3 to 5 business days, bearing in mind I'm fully verified then down the line they started telling me I was top priority and it will be in soon. Hard to get a proper answer as to when and losing faith in the casino big time. Just wondering if it's that hard to get 500 is there any point trying to win bigger???. Will change review when its sorted as for now very guttered as it was meant to be top ten
Read moreRead less
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
OriginalTranslation
I registered, I won the free spins, which had no wagering requirements, I am trying to withdraw and or deposit to be able to withdraw the amount I won, but they are not accepting my deposit and my withdrawal. This is a lack of respect and responsibility
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
Start off with amazing results. Then good luck trying to cash a dime.. Deposit after deposit
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
OriginalTranslation
You have to be careful with the bonuses, because the conditions are quite strict and a bit unclear. But when you play with your own money, you have a really good experience. Yesterday I made my first withdrawal, the account had to be confirmed before processing the withdrawal request, but once the documents were sent, the confirmation was done in a few hours and today the withdrawal was approved and the money is in the account. It wasn't about big sums, so there's no telling how things will go if there's more profit.
Read moreRead less
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
A nice casino with good no wager promotions. But the other promotions are a bit unfair. Also get alot of free spins.
  • No wager bonus.
  • Wagering is a bit unfair
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
Not qualified agents in the Live Chat.
Hidden wager system, not described in total.
Worst casino, also, the other casinos in the affiliate system
If you do not wish to talk with the ppl in the Live Chat and ask them for explanation, do not even deposit here. Run away from this awful casino.
Read moreRead less
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
They cancel my withdrawal for a undefined reason the first time. I try a second withdrawal of 180$ is was ok but at my third one of 35$. They suspend my access to bonus and they dont want to give me a reason. So really unfair..
  • Unfair bonus terms
  • Casino can decide to do want he want and you cant do anything
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
Absolutely terrible casino. They give a lot of bonusses but once you can make a witdrawel they will do anything not to pay. For instance i made a 90 cent bet and therefore they cancelled my whole withdrawel and made it void. Dont bet here. Never had this before and inplayed with a lot of different brands. Please dont use this casino
  • Void your withdrawels easily. Complex bonus structure with too many rules. Definitely not a thrustworthy casino like casino guru says
null User review from Casino.guru
2 years ago