Favorite games

Jackie Jackpot Casino Review

89%Meter Rating
User reviews (18)
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:100% up to £25 and 25 extra spins (£0.1/spin)Bonus T&C
Visit CasinoBrowse recommended casinos
Payment methods
Show all (24)
  • PayPal
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Sofort Banking
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for GBP
Reward Group Aps
2018
> £1,000,000
  • Malta (MGA)
  • United Kingdom (UKGC)
Affiliate disclosure
OverviewCasino bonuses3User reviews18Payment methods24
Jackie Jackpot Casino overview

We’ve reviewed Jackie Jackpot Casino, its safety, bonus offers, and other features. Find out whether it’s fair and safe and discover its bonuses.

Games
Show all (15)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
No craps
No keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
Crash games

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:100% up to £25 and 25 extra spins (£0.1/spin)Bonus T&C

Game providers
Show all (41)

  • NetEnt
  • Play'n GO
  • Blueprint Gaming
  • Microgaming
  • Nextgen Gaming
  • Red Tiger Gaming
  • Evolution Gaming
  • Quickspin

Jackie Jackpot Casino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by Jackie Jackpot Casino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

PayPal
Neteller
Skrill
PaySafeCard
Payz (ecoPayz)
VISA
Mastercard
Sofort Banking
InstaDebit
EuTeller
Boleto Bancario
Zimpler
AstroPay
Wire-transfer
Bank transfer
Safety Pay
Easy EFT
Skrill 1-Tap
Interac
PIX
Itaú
Pay4Fun
MuchBetter
Jeton
Currencies
GBP,EUR,USD,AUD,BRL,CAD,INR,NOK,NZD,SEK,

User reviews of Jackie Jackpot Casino

This is a place to share experience with Jackie Jackpot Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

3.1

Rated by 18 users

5
4
3
2
1

nullnullUser reviews have been taken from casino.guru and lcb.org

User reviews (18)

OriginalTranslation
When things are going well, a super casino actually pays out super fast
  • Fast and expeditious payout
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
10 months ago
OriginalTranslation
Deposited & won on Saturday, verified by Monday and paid out the same day! Chat has always responded fairly quickly and is always friendly. Better play in such a casino than one of this curacao casinos.
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
OriginalTranslation
Worst customer support I have ever experienced in a casino!
I forgot my password and I can't even reset it using the password reset function because it doesn't work. However, the support chat can't help either, i.e. I just can't get into my account, which now has 70€.
  • Nothing absolutely nothing
  • Customer support as bad as it gets
  • No more access to the account if you forget the password
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
I really like this casino. The bonus is very good and the chat answers quickly. I never had problems with it and also the withdrawal are fast. I appreciate this.
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
I can tell from myself that I had a good time. Nicely designed site and not bad slots.
Good quality bonus offers for customers.
Support works quickly.
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
OriginalTranslation
for days, despite multiple chat promises, despite submitted screenshots, they simply do not book my gained 325,000 points from Ekstrapoint, which corresponds to 50.00 EUR. If you can't rely on that, how come you give this casino a perfect rating?

Read moreRead less
  • many games
  • Chat makes false promises
  • Bonuses are not booked
  • Games cannot be played in rehearsal
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
I can say that Ice36 Casino DK still has a lot to improve. man that very unresponsive chat support made me rage quit the last time I played, and that is why i can really claim that their games still need a lot of reworks and they need to add a live chat support if they want to have more players.
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
Found it by accident, decided to try it out. The design is like the last page of ancient children's magazines with mobile games, minus.
Very strange and long registration, the guys, fix it.... I’ve registered and got in. Not a bad choice of games, there’s even a live casino, too bad it’s not enough. I didn’t win anything, but I didn’t go for a draw.
Read moreRead less
  • Large selection of games, you can browse for a long time
  • There are live casinos, but not much
  • Very very very very strange registration
  • Terrible design!!!
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
If I had received my winnings, I would have given this casino a five-star review. Unfortunately, the casino decided to confiscate $4900 CAD, because apparently you're not allowed to win more than $500 CAD on their welcome bonus, which is absolutely absurd. I've played at several online casinos using their welcome bonus and never had an issue withdrawing my winnings after reaching the wagering requirements.
Read moreRead less
  • Good selection of games.
  • Casino can confiscate winnings.
  • Casino is slow to verify accounts.
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
OriginalTranslation
I only got 100% instead of 150% :( Please correct
  • Bonus not received
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
2 years ago
Jackie Jackpot is such a catchy site, and I like how they are true to their title. Many of their available games are mobile friendly and with serious prizes to be won. But, what really hooked me up is how they can be played both for fun and real money, making it easier for me to win because I can practise the game features first.
null User review from Casino.guru
2 years ago
OriginalTranslation
Jackie Jackpot is a pure rip-off site. Little to no winnings when you deposit more than € 2000. Bet € 0.40 and small win € 0.08 and then first 50 clear rounds. Great rip off ... so hands off
  • Rip off, rip off, rip off
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
2 years ago