Favorite games

Lottoland Casino UK Review

93%Meter Rating
User reviews (14)
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:50 EXTRA SPINS on Big Bass Bonanza (£0.1/each)Bonus T&C
Visit CasinoBrowse recommended casinos
Payment methods
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Trustly
  • MuchBetter
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for GBP
EU Lotto Limited
2013
> £20,000,000
  • United Kingdom (UKGC)
Affiliate disclosure
OverviewCasino bonuses1User reviews14Payment methods4
Lottoland Casino UK overview

We’ve reviewed Lottoland Casino UK, its safety, bonus offers, and other features. Find out whether it’s fair and safe and discover its bonuses.

Games
Show all (15)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
Betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
eSports betting
Crash games

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:50 EXTRA SPINS on Big Bass Bonanza (£0.1/each)Bonus T&C

Game providers
Show all (28)

  • Blueprint Gaming
  • Play'n GO
  • NetEnt
  • Microgaming
  • Nolimit City
  • Red Tiger Gaming
  • Yggdrasil Gaming
  • Evolution Gaming

Lottoland Casino UK payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by Lottoland Casino UK, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

Mastercard
VISA
Trustly
MuchBetter
Currencies
GBP,

User reviews of Lottoland Casino UK

This is a place to share experience with Lottoland Casino UK. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

3.1

Rated by 14 users

1
2
3
4
5

nullnullUser reviews have been taken from casino.guru and lcb.org

User reviews (14)

Company will not payout on winnings.

I made a deposit of £2000, I placed a bet and won. I then made a withdrawal of £4000. The company refused to payout on my winnings. I was returned my deposit after weeks of fighting and told they are keeping the winnings. Avoid at all cost, use a reputable site.
Read moreRead less
  • Will do anything not to payout on winnings
null User review from Casino.guru
3 weeks ago
DON'T TRUST - Scammers - DON'T BET WITH LOTTOLAND

Use Bet365 or William Hill or someone else instead.

These scammers will WITHHOLD YOUR FUNDS

They promised me offers, I WON, then they took my winnings.

The customer service takes MONTHS TO REPLY.

If you win, they hold your money and stall you for months, even when they know they are in the wrong and will lose when the case is taken to IBAS.

AVOID THE HEADACHE - bet somewhere else. Not with these crooks.
Read moreRead less
  • None
  • Everything
  • Customer Service
  • Trust
  • Honesty
null User review from Casino.guru
1 month ago
This site is maybe legit but quite a joke regarding only one deposit method and not always available
  • huge market of games, lotteries, sportbook
  • seems secure
  • hard to deposit, only one deposit method - astropay and... not available at weekends , I have never met such a thing in my live
  • terrible support, You have to wait few days for an answer
  • You can witdraw only to Your bank account
null User review from Casino.guru
1 month ago
Using for more than 1 year. All goes well. Deposit withdrawals are on time. No delay. Chat support is not available but their e-mail service support also very fast and prompt. I suggest don't go here and there if u are from India go for Lottoland Asia.
  • Withdrawals
  • Deposit
  • Minimum bet 10 rs.
  • Need to introduce more roulette brand
null User review from Casino.guru
3 months ago
OriginalTranslation
This casino has a cool appearance, good games, ease of placing deposits, but when you win and try to withdraw, the amount does not come to your account, I requested a withdrawal 6 days ago and so far nothing, not even receiving the amount, I saw a lot on the internet that the site is trustworthy, but I feel robbed, there are few sites that take more than 100 hours to pay...
  • Has bps games
  • Fast deposit
  • Delay to pay
  • I don't know if it pays
  • More than 100 hours and no withdrawals
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
3 months ago
OriginalTranslation
I've had my account here for a few days, played here a few times and paid out €500 successfully. The second is underway.
Will add to my feedback over time!
  • It will be paid out
  • Many games
  • Payout could be a bit quicker
  • Support is not available 24/7
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
4 months ago
I won £2900 3 weeks ago iv been asked to send id in for verification wich I have iv sent passport image of bank card utility bill and bank statement I keep getting told wait 72 hours for review then get another email asking for proof of truatly payment wich is something done thro them I don't have a trustly account so iv spent days tryna get a statement they don't offer proof in pdf format so screenshotted it now I'm told after another 72 hours needs be by pdf had to sign up to a full tear subscription for £38, to get it done by pdf form and send in as a document its so unfair I'm relying on this money for Christmas live chelat works about 2 times a week and I feel they wait till end of the week so they can say 72 hours only on working days for a reply so then you have to wait till Monday the proof of id verification and proof of funds can only be accessed by myself so I have no idea why they are taking so long it's as tho they don't want to pay out.. jumped through every hoop and still no reply........if lottoland read this can you please contact me to resolve this issue and process my withdrawal.
Read moreRead less
null User review from Casino.guru
5 months ago
i signed up for lottoland a few years ago, i focussed on one game i really liked and didnt win a lot from it, but one day while i was playing it, it came up with an error message, i contacted live help and they said the game was fine, fast forward to last week, i set up an account with them again after closing my last one, and was able to play the same game, i even cashed out over a hundred, but last night yet again the game is saying its unavailable, ive since googled it and found a user saying exactly the same thing about the same game on lottoland, so have i been blocked from playing it? i think so yes
Read moreRead less
  • never had an issue with getting winnings paid into my bank
  • they dont seem to like it if you only play one game for a certian amount of time
  • it takes a day or so to get winnings into your bank
null User review from Casino.guru
6 months ago
Stupid casino. Fooling the players. Made a bet, won a couple of thousand and they don't want to withdraw it. Every time they find a different reason why I don't get the money out. Getting angry
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
Lottoland casino is seen as one of the great casinos that i have enjoyed over the years but then they still lack some improvements in terms of the number of payment options that can be used for a lot of people who need some flexibility in their money.
null User review from Casino.guru
2 years ago
OriginalTranslation
I've been with Lottoland for quite a while and play a lot. This month I made 4 deposits of 50 euros each and once over 100 euros and had 4x 1000 euros paid out. After that, with a deposit of 150 euros, another 480 euros. Of course happiness is sometimes bocking and there are months when things don't go so well. But that is not won here, I have to refute.
  • Fast payout. Money removed from game balance immediately after withdrawal.
  • Many tournaments and vip bonus.
  • Plenty of slot machines and casino games.
  • Jackpot games amazingly good
  • Scratch Cards, Lotto, Live Casino, Slots and Casino Jackpot international
  • daily jackpot games that can also be won
  • No support that is available 24 hours a day.
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
2 years ago
One of the fair casino I have been member off, Have played on this casino for almost 2 years plus for me to review it. Fair casino with some very good things but can improve on
  • Fair casino with decent slots provider
  • Slot's provider RTP are not altered, for example pragmatic play slots has same RTP as they have on their website, many casino has lower slot RTP turned on
  • Decent website
  • Have played long enough to say that cashout is never any issue
  • Not all slot proivder available for example Nolimit city etc, but lately they are adding provider
  • No search filter with provider filtered turned on
  • Country specific, they have turned off Neteller and Astropay as deposit option for Indian players, can be ignorerd
  • Cashout option only to bank, not to e-wallet, might be limited to my region India
  • No loyalty for old and loyal players of casino
null User review from Casino.guru
2 years ago
OriginalTranslation
The casino has offers only for VIP players ... Winning for 2 months is close to impossible .... € 1200 paid in 4 weeks and 0 winnings ..... Really true ... 1 Withdrawal of € 30 from my own Bank balance.
Profit from the small amounts wagered immediately to keep playing. It happens that the machines are empty ..... random generator or not.
5 different slots were tried (each time different slots)
To be fair: you can only win if you deposit € 100 or more ... with € 10 the player has no chance. Rare payouts have worked (small amounts)
Two times a year ago: € 600 and € 800
were also paid out without any problems.
Not at all lately. The small amounts on Tuesday of € 15 (after depositing € 400, excluding winnings) and € 10.
But only for VIP players who deposit € 300 or € 400 per week, or more ......
Too large a selection of slots .... I suspect that the machines often "are not fed" ....
After the telephone complaint, I immediately received a link to the gambling addiction, with the "hidden" one
Threat to close the account ....
It wasn't all bad there. Everyone has to know for themselves and everyone is responsible for themselves.
One thing is certain: House always wins!
There is a high probability: of becoming addicted to gambling.
I can't prove ... this is just my personal feeling:
Something has not worked in the online casino Lottoland for the last 2 months ... or personal changes, or players are getting fewer and fewer, or the machines are empty and do not generate any profit.
That is very unfortunate.
Again: this is my personal opinion, not accusations.









Read moreRead less
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
2 years ago
Site seems fine, they limit card deposits for a week to £1000 but you can use pay safe card. I personally done have one of these. Withdrawals take about 2-3 days.
  • Game choice
  • Fair
  • Withdrawals could be slightly quicker
null User review from Casino.guru
2 years ago