Favorite games

NetBet Casino Review

59%Meter Rating
User reviews (172)
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:Up to 500 EXTRA SPINS (£0.1/each)Bonus T&C
Visit CasinoBrowse recommended casinos
Payment methods
Show all (11)
  • PayPal
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Trustly
  • Boku
  • ApplePay
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for GBP
NetBet Enterprises Ltd
2015
> £5,000,000
  • United Kingdom (UKGC)
Affiliate disclosure
OverviewCasino bonuses1User reviews172Payment methods11
NetBet Casino overview

We’ve reviewed NetBet Casino, its safety, bonus offers, and other features. Find out whether it’s fair and safe and discover its bonuses.

Games
Show all (15)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
Betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
Poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
eSports betting
Crash games

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:Up to 500 EXTRA SPINS (£0.1/each)Bonus T&C

Game providers
Show all (55)

  • NetEnt
  • Play'n GO
  • Nextgen Gaming
  • Playtech
  • Novomatic
  • Red Tiger Gaming
  • Yggdrasil Gaming
  • Evolution Gaming

NetBet Casino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by NetBet Casino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

PayPal
PaySafeCard
Payz (ecoPayz)
Mastercard
VISA
Trustly
Boku
ApplePay
CashtoCode
Yaspa
Google Pay
Currencies
GBP,

User reviews of NetBet Casino

This is a place to share experience with NetBet Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

2.9

Rated by 172 users

5
4
3
2
1

nullnullUser reviews have been taken from casino.guru and lcb.org

User reviews (172)

They reply to emails with automated messages, they are completely unacceptable, I have deposited so much money and they don't bother to reply normally. The tempo in the spins of the slots is disappointing, it doesn't look like what we know at all. Only deposits in the last few months that I've been playing, I've forgotten when I made a withdrawal from the particular casino.
null User review from Casino.guru
3 weeks ago
Again one of the worst casino experiences I have had, everything takes too long and promised 2 week time stamp have to over 3 weeks
  • Good variation of games
  • Cool looking site
  • Good licensor
  • Bad support
  • Everything takes too long
  • Also they are lying about every thing
null User review from Casino.guru
3 weeks ago
OriginalTranslation
Be very careful, Netbet puts misleading bonuses here I leave you a screenshot where it says that the minimum deposit is 20 pesos when in the T&C it says that it should be 400 pesos and that is a deception, a trusting one makes the deposit and you want to claim the bonus and they tell you that it is 400 pesos and that those twenty are 20 euros and why do I want in euros if I am playing in Mexico not in Europe they are very bad and they did not fix my problem or give me the bonus
Read moreRead less
  • Nothing
  • Deceptive bonus
  • Terrible customer service
  • tricked games
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
1 month ago
OriginalTranslation
Actually, I thought it was a great casino. Today I felt like playing and deposited 50 euros, without a bonus. At 48 euros I got a message saying that I had reached my betting limit of 40 euros, which I never set and didn't want to. I still have a deposit limit of 950 euros. Now I have asked for my money back and canceled the account because no one has contacted me via email.
  • A large selection of slots, but if you have problems with slots in the evening, there is no one to contact.
  • No 24/7 chat, some slots hit or miss. They take money but don't want to talk to anyone.
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
5 months ago
OriginalTranslation
I have already explained this in the complaint and I will certainly not let these casinos cheat me out of my winnings.
In any case, I can only warn you about the casino.
  • I thought everything was positive until the casino decided not to let me risk my bonus winnings without a solid reason.
  • It was described in my complaint. I have never experienced anything like this before in a casino where they don't let you risk the bonus winnings of 350 euros on the grounds that you have taken bonuses too often, and I have deposited about 5 times within 2 years Usually 10 euros are deposited without a bonus. My winnings were earned with my real money. However, they don't allow me to gamble my winnings because I was at 350 euros, which probably doesn't suit them.
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
5 months ago
I play here couple month and few win and quick withdrawal. Now suddenly everything change, kast withdrawal they ask me more documents and change it bank transfer and say it takes 3 + 8 days to proceed. Before trustly, few minutes.
I also make deposit limit to my account and after this poor withdrawal service i wanna change it lower. But cannot change, they remove whole option away from casino.
So have to wait this slow withdrawal and then totally closed my account.
Read moreRead less
  • Before everything works fine..
  • No responsibility player tools
  • Very slow withdrawal
  • Poor support never available
  • Ridiculous loyalty program
null User review from Casino.guru
7 months ago
OriginalTranslation
I had my player account closed because customer service didn't respond to the problem and wasn't interested in suggestions.
As in every online casino, there is the "24 hour game break" button.
The casinos I know always have the button at the top of the picture (page), at NetBet it is right under the game.
It has happened to me several times that I wanted to press the bet button in the game, but unfortunately I missed something and hit the lock button.
I can't imagine that I'm the only one this has ever happened to?!?
The fact that I couldn't play for 24 hours doesn't bother me anymore.
But what's not possible is that my complete bonuses (birthday bonuses, gift stockings, everything... even offers are blocked!!!
I contacted customer service about this to find out what was going on and they said I was blocked from offers and bonuses. Whaaaaaaass
When I wanted to point out this 24-hour lock button again and see if it wouldn't be possible to move it up like it is on other online casinos, there was no response.
The first time I unintentionally pressed this stupid button, I already pointed it out to customer service.
The second time all bonuses and offers were blocked.
KD contacted me again, complained and asked for a solution/clarification of the problem, I wanted my bonuses back or at least a small compensation.
But no.
When I closed my player account on NB, the KD asked me why.
And again I complained and asked for a suggestion to move the button.
The account was immediately closed by NB and an answer to my problem was skillfully ignored.
Read moreRead less
  • Nice offers
  • Payout was pretty quick
  • A lot of money invested, but unfortunately only won once (€250)
  • Customer is NOT king here!!!
  • Customer service does not address problems
  • There is a self-exclusion button under the game, which can easily be pressed involuntarily
  • all bonuses blocked
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
7 months ago
OriginalTranslation
A functioning, attractive and long-line casino offering a lot of games. Promotions change frequently, deposits and withdrawals happen quickly. The customer service is slow, incompetent and at times very rude. We do not want to accept any feedback or development ideas. Codes don't work and can't always be fixed, even if the conditions are met. The campaigns have problems, errors and old information also on the entire site. The website is sometimes slow, even though my internet is fast. Loyal, old customers are not appreciated. Questions are not answered, problems are not solved, everything lasts. Arrogant behavior from both the chat and vip side. If you give factual feedback and ask for help, you will get a reputation as a difficult customer and you will not get any service/answers/bonus/help.
Read moreRead less
  • Variety of games
  • Changing campaigns
  • Fast deposits and withdrawals
  • Slow, incompetent, rude customer service
  • Codes don't work and can't always be fixed
  • Problems with campaigns
  • Old information and errors on the site
  • Sometimes slow, even though my internet is fast
  • Loyal, old customers are not appreciated
  • We don't want to accept feedback
  • Questions are not answered, problems are not solved, everything lasts
  • Arrogant behavior from both the chat and vip side
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
7 months ago
OriginalTranslation
Unfortunately, the casino deteriorated after it had the licenses for the casino. There are only a few slots left and the shop to exchange for Netbet points is no longer there... What a shame!!!!
  • Found the casino better before
  • Fast payout
  • Nice chat people
  • A little difficult with verification
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
7 months ago
Bad experience. You wait an answer for a complaint many months and still not a single answer. I think there wont be any answers coming. Worst complaint handling I have seen so far. Support dont help at all. Based on my experience about how they treat people, I wouldnt use the site.
  • Complaints dont get resolved
  • Extremely slow support
null User review from Casino.guru
8 months ago
It's an interesting casino with a pretty good website design. I've had experience playing there, and I can't say that there's anything special about it, like most online casinos. A good variety of games and providers. I didn't like the verification process, which takes too long and requires some additional documents. The support service works well, but I didn't notice that they are interested in helping players with their problems. Even though I didn't win much here, I'm not sure I'll come back here again.
Read moreRead less
  • good design
  • many games and providers
  • all is okay with rtp
  • long verification
  • not friendly customer service
null User review from Casino.guru
9 months ago
OriginalTranslation
I can't understand the negative comments at netbet, it's logical that you sometimes win and sometimes lose, after all, you don't play to become a millionaire, but to have fun. And they are really fast when it comes to paying out you win, go to pay out and the money is in your account on the same day...
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
Cashouts are really fast. I've lost and I've won. Their customer service is top notch.
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
OriginalTranslation
The only really the only ones so far who keep their promises !!!! Payout no matter whether account or to my wallet, since verification never longer than 5 hours, only one star deduction because the celebrities are very confusing and there is no longer an automatic (which is due to the German bets) everything else is absolutely good, game selection top
  • Game selection, always all new ones from mane-like manufacturers
  • Fairness, if it says payout within hours, then that's the case even if I won something with a bonus
  • Really fast payment even with bank transfer within hours
  • No spam from other partners or the like
  • Bonus a bit confusing
  • Rare High Deposit Bonus
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
2 years ago
OriginalTranslation
good assortment of slots, easy and accessible casino, sufficient assistance but what precipitates my judgment on netbet casino are the biblical times for withdrawals. The player plays to win and if he has to wait seven days to collect even small amounts, surely, among the wide choice available, he prefers to play on organized sites to pay winnings in a maximum of 48 hours. IF they hand delivered the winnings it would take less time ....
Read moreRead less
  • good assortment of slots
  • withdrawals with very long times, days and days of waiting .. seven working days for credits on credit cards
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
2 years ago
Payout times atrocious. Sent documents been accepted and pending Withdrawl for 48 hrs
  • None they take too long to verify and pay you out
  • Payout times are too long should be instant this day and age
null User review from Casino.guru
2 years ago
OriginalTranslation
Nice casino, unfortunately the 5 second rule and the waiting time after an hour, but extensive slot machine collection. A payout works quickly and easily here. Otherwise a very nice casino with the small restrictions at the beginning of my remarks.
  • Clear and fair conditions for the player
  • Problem-free process and payout
  • 5 seconds and hour rule
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
2 years ago