Favorite games

Stake Casino UK Review

57%Meter Rating
User reviews (126)
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Visit CasinoBrowse recommended casinos
Payment methods
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • Mastercard
  • VISA Debit
Withdrawal limits
 per month
£300,000
 per day
£10,000
TGP Europe Limited
2021
> £20,000,000
  • United Kingdom (UKGC)
Affiliate disclosure
OverviewCasino bonuses0User reviews126Payment methods4
Stake Casino UK overview

We’ve reviewed Stake Casino UK, its safety, bonus offers, and other features. Find out whether it’s fair and safe and discover its bonuses.

Games
Show all (15)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
Betting
No video poker
No bingo
Baccarat
No jackpot games
Live games
No poker
No craps
No keno
Scratch cards
eSports betting
Crash games

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Game providers

  • Pragmatic Play
  • PGsoft (Pocket Games Soft)
  • King Midas

Stake Casino UK payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by Stake Casino UK, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

Neteller
Skrill
Mastercard
VISA Debit
Currencies
GBP,EUR,USD,

User reviews of Stake Casino UK

This is a place to share experience with Stake Casino UK. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

3.6

Rated by 126 users

5
4
3
2
1

nullnullUser reviews have been taken from casino.guru and lcb.org

User reviews (126)

I'm not a fan of casinos with a Curacao license, but this is one of the best options on the market.

Good customer service. Good selection of games. Instant withdrawals.
null User review from Casino.guru
1 week ago
I just got into crypto and decided to try crypto casinos as well. I tried different casinos (BC game, bets.io) and Stake is my favorite. Also, I love their own games. Love everything so far.
  • Cool games
  • Best crypto site
  • Fast deposit and withdrawals
  • Not yet
null User review from Casino.guru
2 weeks ago
OriginalTranslation
👍👍👍👍 top casino, fast payouts, the ability to play in different currencies, the site works great.
  • Fast payouts
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
1 month ago
Played for a year or two here
It was all going great until I once again started to win.
I won about USD 50k and stake reduced my betting limits in sports to a couple hundred dollars per match.
The reason that was given by their support was that I was betting on smaller leagues.
The majority of my wins were from the NBA and CBA. Those are not small leagues.
Will not be making another deposit
Read moreRead less
  • High weekly and monthly rebates based on your turnover
  • Rakeback from bets
  • Instant withdrawals
  • Support unable to give me proper answers on my betting limits
  • Couldn't tolerate small losses . Advertised as the worlds largest online casino
null User review from Casino.guru
1 month ago
Stake was the first crypto casino I played at, and I still play here today, although not as much as before. Nowadays there are so many good crypto casinos that I often try new ones to try my luck. So far my experience with stake has been very good, it's just that their live support service often takes a long time to reply to user questions.
  • Best Crypto Casino
  • Deposite and Withdrawl So Fast
  • So many game
  • Live Support not good
null User review from Casino.guru
3 months ago
Stake is a pioneer of crypto casino gambling sites. One of the biggest casinos and I have no doubts about them at all, I've been playing here for a long time. Never had any problems with deposits and withdrawals. Stake is one of my favorite casinos
  • Fast deposite
  • Fast Withdrawl
  • So many games
  • all the best
null User review from Casino.guru
3 months ago
OriginalTranslation
No Demotion VIP + No Deposit Bonus The registration no deposit bonus is 1$
Lured by the prospect of becoming a VIP, I made too many bets at 1.01 and ended up losing a lot.I think the total bet for bronze, which is a well-developed system, is around 70,000.If you play at a casino with a 99% return rate, it would be around 10,000. I think the bonus when you get promoted to Bronze is about 4,000 yen.The monthly bonus is about 2,000 yen.If you don't rush and slowly increase the VIP gauge, you should be able to become VIP with almost no loss.
Read moreRead less
  • VIP without demotion
  • Easy-to-read site, reasonably light and polite Japanese support
  • Sports streaming with very low odds
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
3 months ago
I’ve been a patron of Stake for a significant time, reaching Diamond level 1 status, which speaks to my level of play and loyalty. My commitment to the platform is evident; I’ve wagered over $31 million. Despite my consistent play and substantial deposits, I’ve noticed a worrying trend: my losses have spiked, bonuses have dwindled, and the VIP service has been underwhelming.

Communication with my VIP host, "Maja," has been frustrating. My queries are met with evasion and long delays, only to receive unhelpful responses. This is not the level of service one expects when part of an elite tier. I have specifically requested a loss back bonus and clarification on my changing account metrics, but these requests have been ignored or sidestepped.

Anonymity with VIP hosts can be a necessary part of online gaming; however, when this anonymity extends to a lack of accountability and poor service, it becomes a problem. As a high-stakes player who contributes significantly to the platform, I expect transparency, efficiency, and recognition in the form of superior customer service and appropriate compensation for my level of play.

The current state of affairs is far from satisfactory. A prompt and significant improvement is needed to make the VIP experience reflective of the loyalty and investment of top-tier players like myself.
Read moreRead less
  • Lots of games
  • Many providers
  • Lots of promotions
  • Fast Cashouts
  • Lack of transparency
  • Rude VIP hosts
  • VIP hosts don’t treat high rollers the way they deserve
  • Bonus amounts have significantly dwindled
null User review from Casino.guru
4 months ago
OriginalTranslation
Best casino I played at
Withdrawals work quickly
Slots let you win
Everything is great
  • Good casino
  • No
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
6 months ago
Have played on Stake for a couple of years and it has been extremely up and down, a lot more down than up. Over the last month (playing at least 2 to 3 times per week), I've been in "profit" twice (and not by much)... This is across multiple slots and providers which are one of the small positive here.

I see A LOT of complaints about Stake these days and I am now one of those complaining due to my own experience as mentioned above. Also the chat is not attentive.
So be very careful if you decide to play on stake.
Read moreRead less
  • withdrawal is quick and easy - transfer of crypto
  • game selection
  • Site for donating your money, feels like zero chance to win
  • deceptive - uses influences / streamers to hook players - don't disclose deals with said streamers
  • My opinion that rtp is being manipulated
null User review from Casino.guru
7 months ago
I used guru bonus code, deposited $500, completed verification- it was good, asked for bonus every day and after one week they told me the following: Our team has checked your account, and it seems that you were found not eligible for the bonus, unfortunately so chat cant help me.
  • no bonus for me
null User review from Casino.guru
7 months ago
IMO more than overhyped due to all the streamers.

RTP sucks and also amount of games is not that good compared to others. The only good stuff is their own games.
  • Own Games
  • Famous Casino
  • slow Customer support
  • low amount variation
  • low bonus
null User review from Casino.guru
8 months ago
Low amount of games and all customer support is a pain from my POV. For me there are definitly better alternatives out there even though Stake is famous. They should rather spend their funds on better support than promotions with everybody
  • Famous Standing
  • Easy Deposit
  • worst customer support so far
  • limited games
null User review from Casino.guru
8 months ago
This one's a cautionary tale.

First off, their game selection? Limited, to put it kindly. It's like a desert out there, and you'll find yourself craving more variety in no time.

Now, let's talk about customer support. I reached out with a burning issue, and what did I get Radio silence. It's like they've got a "we-don't-care" hotline.

But here's the kicker – withdrawals. Brace yourself for a marathon. They'll have you waiting like it's a cosmic event. It's like they've never heard of the term "timely."

Promotions not worth writing home about. Lackluster at best, and don't even get me started on the fine print.

In a nutshell, folks, Stake is a gamble in all the wrong ways. Limited games, indifferent support, sluggish withdrawals, and lackluster promos make it a hard pass. There are far better options out there that won't leave you pulling your hair out.
Read moreRead less
null User review from Casino.guru
10 months ago
Site is a scam. Games are rigged. I was playing roulette and my bet got kicked out then my number hit. Went 3 rolls without my bet getting kicked out and then it happened again. Then boom my number hit again. Contacted customer support and they were no help. They said it’s the providers issue and not theirs. Has been over 2 weeks and get the some response every day. Avoid this site. From reading online the same thing happens a lot. It’s a scam site
Read moreRead less
null User review from Casino.guru
11 months ago
Lots of games, good vip. Payouts are sometimes delayed, but in general they pay.
  • There are long payouts
null User review from Casino.guru
11 months ago
OriginalTranslation
every time i played i lost
I have a lot of bad luck in this casino or the slots don't give anything.
For me they advertise a lot and pay nothing.
  • They have a variety of slots.
  • They do not give prizes and the chat is not good. they look like robots
  • I would not play.
  • The chat keeps telling you that you can lose a lot of Silver. What is normal
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
11 months ago
I request sont closure and self exclusion. They do not respect it and will not cost my account unless I wait 24 hours cool off and then ask me again if I want to exclude.
This should be an illegal practice. I Will not spend one more penny here. I am on the fence here, so far. I hate to give a negative review but I am torn on this one and I was unable to leave the review neutral. I like the games they have, for the most part. I like the no wager requirement bonus system. I like the ultra fast payouts.
What I find troubling and what will keep me from depositing big amounts in this casino is two things;
1-I find it very troubling how the spins seem to be either extremely fast or, when a bonus is likely, the spin wheel will skip. I will not accuse the casino of rigging games just yet, but I am becoming increasingly uncomfortable with this...

2- I am verified level 3. I am told that I can withdraw and deposit and not to worry about verification level 4. I do worry. No one at that casino was able to explain why they are asking for proof of income. I have given bank statements, I have shared my profession, that I am self employed and I dont have pay slips... They keep saying, oh dont worry about verification level 4, but I do worry. If I win a big amount, is this how they will manipulate me into delaying or not paying me? I dont like this cloud over me and for these two reasons I am not able to give a positive review yet. Just be cautious before depositing too big an amount and see if you notice the way the slot wheels spins...
Read moreRead less
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
Trash bonuses, games that don’t pay. I have them 2K and they gave me an $80 bonus… think about that. Made it to Plat 1, and they give me an $80 bonus. If their games actually paid it’d be different, but they don’t. The customer service is completely worthless, SAVE YOUR MONEY
  • No positives at all
  • RUN as fas as you can
  • Run as fas as you can
  • WORST CASINO IVE EVER PLAYED AT
  • Terrible RNG
  • Lost $500 in an hour doing .2 spins
  • Trash worthless customer service
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
The customer service at this online casino is a joke. They are completely unresponsive and do not care about their players at all. I have sent multiple emails and tried contacting them through their live chat, but it's like talking to a wall. They clearly have no interest in addressing player concerns or resolving issues.
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
On here I didn’t deposit much if any, I received a free 25$ by email after not using them for a while. I won with it and cashed out 100 and they paid within one hour.
  • Fast payouts
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
OriginalTranslation
They canceled a bet that was precisely a big big win, coincidence that they only canceled that bet in everything I've been playing
  • Bad customer service, they cut you conversation
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
the verification took a century and a few games won't open for me I will update you about withdrawal if I have the chance )) as I see I'm not the only one who had a verification problem.
my friends play there and I wanted to try I don't know why people are so excited about this casino
  • verification
  • slow costumer support
  • low bonus
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
This is the casino you must play at hands down the best i have ever experienced great customer service great games great bonuses great rewards I have nothing negative to say about this casino did I say get your winnings in mins yeah that’s what’s up
  • Fastest payouts on the market that I have ever experienced that’s for sure
  • Reward program like no other I have experienced great great rewards
  • Fun games that’s for sure many many options
  • Customer service is there 24/7 and respond In minutes if not seconds
  • I don’t have really negative to say about this casino except the plinko game that’s about it and what I mean by that is make sure you when your dropping the balls don’t drop millions at a time for a long time because the system doesn’t update the true balance it takes a few seconds to catch up so basically what I am saying is don’t go crazy on the button lol 😂
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
I can't even get "verified/registered". I have tried numerous times and their video software is junk. My camera works fine and their website just spins....
  • None. Can't even get registered.
  • They must not want customers. You have to sign over your first born to have a hope at registering
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
OriginalTranslation
Don't understand how this casino is legal
It is the biggest scam load
There is no way to win
  • Working together with providers all rtps are manipulated
  • Manipulated rtp
  • Originals all fraud
  • Originals Blackjack 80 out of 100 hands the dealer always loses 20 21
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
I have played at Stake for quite a while, without pretty much any issues.

Stake has proven to be a very fair casino, and they have never required KYC from me. The games pay pretty good, and their Stake exclusive blackjack tables feature early cashouts which have good payouts.

Withdrawing is a breeze, they don't review every withdraw, which means payments over crypto are sent instantly. Typically, it shows up in my wallet before the wallet even loads!

I have recently had my email hacked, and my account was reported as underage. The case is still processing, but their support was very professional and provided fast support.

Their live chat teams respond almost instantly, and are always there to help whenever I have issues (which has pretty much been never).

Their user interface is very intuitive and responsive. Some times I will play at Stake just because of their clean UI design. The interface is very calm, and they have a good dark UI. They have not added a "light mode" yet, but I think it is much needed.

Their rakeback is decent, but leveling could be reworked. To reach the next rank, the user much wager $50k. This is a pretty lofty goal for most players, and is not low-roller friendly.

Stake caters to high rollers very well, and I much appreciate their efforts to make it a good experience for everyone.

Their selection of games is almost infinite with every providor in one casino. From Evolution to NetEnt, Stake 100% has the game you are looking for.

I have not used Stake.US, though the UI is very similar to the European/rest-of-the-world interface. Featuring good graphics, if you are a US player, Stake is a must. Most United States casinos lack post-2017 UIs, with many big real-world casinos having UIs from 2015.

I would totally recommend Stake to any new user to gambling. You can easily find your favorite games, and play in a relaxing environment/UI.
Read moreRead less
  • Very clean and responsive UI
  • Wide selection of games
  • Fast support over email and live chat
  • No "light mode" UI, only dark
  • Caters to high rollers
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
I've made an account and take my time before depositing these days so that I can read up on reviews and look at the games offered,etc. I went back and logged in and was told to contact support over verification. Not sure why they do that when I haven't deposited yet. I won't be depositing after all.
  • Can't log in without validation even without deposit
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
Very bad experience, Rakeback is nothing worth. Other pay 10-20% of loses. Played 2 Month and no one hit over 100x. Its a Hyip nothing more
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
OriginalTranslation
I now only play at stake. Super fair casino. Have won many times and payout only takes seconds. Haven't had any problem so far. :)
  • Fast payout
  • Huge selection of games
  • Bonus program weekly and monthly
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago