Favorite games

Unibet Casino UK Review

93%Meter Rating
User reviews (185)
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:£40 bonus moneyBonus T&C
Visit CasinoBrowse recommended casinos
Payment methods
Show all (11)
  • PayPal
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Trustly
  • Maestro
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for GBP
Kindred group
1997
> £100,000,000
  • United Kingdom (UKGC)
  • Gibraltar (GLA)
Affiliate disclosure
OverviewCasino bonuses1User reviews185Payment methods11
Unibet Casino UK overview

We’ve reviewed Unibet Casino UK, its safety, bonus offers, and other features. Find out whether it’s fair and safe and discover its bonuses.

Games
Show all (15)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
Betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
Poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
eSports betting
Crash games

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:£40 bonus moneyBonus T&C

Game providers
Show all (89)

  • Blueprint Gaming
  • NetEnt
  • Play'n GO
  • Microgaming
  • Novomatic
  • Nolimit City
  • Playtech
  • Yggdrasil Gaming

Unibet Casino UK payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by Unibet Casino UK, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

PayPal
Neteller
Skrill
PaySafeCard
Mastercard
VISA
Trustly
Maestro
VISA Electron
Bank transfer
ApplePay
Currencies
GBP,

User reviews of Unibet Casino UK

This is a place to share experience with Unibet Casino UK. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

3.5

Rated by 185 users

1
2
3
4
5

nullnullUser reviews have been taken from casino.guru and lcb.org

User reviews (185)

Hello, I've been playing on Unibet for more than 2 years. During these two years, Unibet has been the number one casino that I deposit and play on because my account is fully verified and my withdrawals go through within a second to my accounts. My only problem with Unibet is RTP. I've been gambling for almost 6 years and speaking from experience Unibet has the worst RTP I have ever experienced. I don't know what to say, I've played lots of games from lots of providers. Never had a big win or surprising amounts. I also read complaints about RTP from other players on Unibet and other forums.
Read moreRead less
  • Instant payout
  • Variety of providers
  • Reliable
  • No payment fees
  • Really low RTP
  • No live chat 7/24
  • No satisfying bonuses for regular players
null User review from Casino.guru
1 month ago
Payment methods were good but the website looked scammy. Everything took a while to load and if you are 60 years old and have never used the internet before this is the casino for you. I cannot really bash it, I won money, but there are way nicer websites out there.
  • Payment methods are wide
  • Looks like it was made 60 years go
  • Not much to the interface
  • Games were mediocre
  • Bonuses non existent
null User review from Casino.guru
2 months ago
Instant payout but site layout is a bit outdated and they require a lot of verification for big payouts, trying to slow it down and perhaps make you give up.
null User review from Casino.guru
3 months ago
I truly appreciate their approach to stake limits. Unlike some other poker sites where sky's the limit, Unibet seems to understand the essence of a recreational game. By capping the stakes to smaller amounts, they've created an environment where professional sharks are deterred from dominating the tables. I feel like I'm at a friendly poker night with pals, where the game is about fun, strategy, and camaraderie rather than just high stakes.

Kudos to Unibet for keeping the spirit of recreational poker alive and allowing us casual players to battle it out in good fun!
Read moreRead less
  • Great poker
  • The graphics are a bit out of date
null User review from Casino.guru
4 months ago
OriginalTranslation
I recommend it, I've been playing it for two years and I recommend it to everyone, there are many types of games, everyone will find something for themselves
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
4 months ago
Hassle-free withdrawal after quick verification, a wide range of payment methods to choose from, nice bonuses, favorable promotions, specific and fast live chat help. I would highly recommend!
  • all
null User review from Casino.guru
5 months ago
Enjoyed playing on unibet, especially because of fast withdrawal which is instant .
  • Love it
null User review from Casino.guru
5 months ago
I won't say that the slots have the best RTP, but you can play your money quite well if you play smart. At higher stakes the slots are dead, but at low stakes there is a chance for some fun. This cannot be said for many other casinos, because you can feel that the RTPs are very low and the loss is guaranteed. I have had positive experiences from this casino.
  • Fast payouts
  • Nice loyalty system
  • Fast KYC
  • I can't think of it right now.
null User review from Casino.guru
6 months ago
I have been denied identity verification for a long time and have not been able to withdraw $70,000 for almost 3 months. Identity verification is never over for various reasons. They don't want me to play games and withdraw.
null User review from Casino.guru
6 months ago
OriginalTranslation
they are thieves they close accounts at random they ask for selfies certificates of residence to make you pay
crazy stuff
  • there are none
  • they are thieves
  • it is a legalized scam
  • they do not pay winnings
  • they fool people
  • slow games
  • I don't know what else to say
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
7 months ago
I just came back after half a year of self-exclusion, but I'll probably soon self-exclude myself again, but for a much longer time...before I excluded myself, he took the money in a very mean way, it was almost unplayable...now I'm back, about 80,000 HUF in 4 days with a small bet of 100- 150 fr in total didn't last more than half an hour in the casino...now it's much, much worse than half a year ago when I was banned...somewhere a process must be started so that the authorities will examine all the casinos, and while the examination is taking place, all of them it has to be suspended and those whose game is in order can continue... there wouldn't be many left on the whole internet... but seriously the authorities can't allow a few people to profit at the expense of others in a blatant way, ruining many people financially and mentally... the gamer gets what he pays for... he doesn't get a gaming experience, only more and more dirty swipes.. they never get a routine check.. or if they get it, they probably take care of it with a little "little money" All sites should be suspended and investigated, if there is any humanity in the jurisdictions!!
Read moreRead less
  • good selection of games
  • quick payment
  • unplayable games
  • getting worse
null User review from Casino.guru
8 months ago
A DISGRACE of a site!!!!!!!!!!!!
BONUSES REMOVED,controlled games,over in literally SECONDS....the list goes on.........
AVOID ITS A SCAM!!!!!!!!!!!
  • EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS SITE IS NEGATIVE
null User review from Casino.guru
9 months ago
OriginalTranslation
I DON'T UNDERSTAND HOW YOU CAN GIVE THIS CASINO *****STARS WITH A DEPOSIT OF 400 EURO WITH ZERO WIN, THEN I ASK VERY NICELY IF I CAN GET CASHBACK OR FREESPINS, ANSWER: NO!

I CLOSED THE ACCOUNT IMMEDIATELY!

I ADVISE ANYONE NOT TO PLAY HERE IF YOU WANT TO WIN PLAY AT: PLAYYOUWIN OR LEOVEGAS, I'M HONEST, I'VE BEEN PLAYING FOR 4 YEARS AND I'VE NEVER LOST AT SO HIGH Stakes, EVER!
Read moreRead less
  • chat available
  • no winnings possible
  • only losses
  • no cashback, no free spins
  • unfriendly service
  • i think build on your previous reviews and take people out
  • verification takes longer than a week
  • No withdrawals possible without verification
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
11 months ago
I recently signed up for an online casino and was extremely disappointed with my experience. First of all, the website was difficult to navigate and it took me a while to find the games I was interested in. The graphics and user interface were also very outdated and made the site feel unprofessional.

When I finally found the games I wanted to play, I experienced multiple technical difficulties. Some games would freeze or crash in the middle of gameplay, causing me to lose my progress and any money I had bet. Other times, the games would load slowly or not at all, forcing me to restart my computer.
Read moreRead less
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
Played here for a quite long and I can't say I had any issues with them. If you are looking for a legit casino - Unibet is your choice.
However I will leave them for a while cause luck wasn't on my side
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
OriginalTranslation
A complete site with both sports and casino.
Well-functioning payment solutions.
Lightning fast payouts.
Probably never had a problem with Unibet.
Read moreRead less
  • Payments
  • Range of games and machines
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
Be prepared that you have to go through a long verification process if you win big winnings, it is something almost everyone faces, but that is where the disadvantages end. Now for the reasons why it's still worth playing here. Cashback and bonuses, the more you play the higher the cashback amount and more tasty bonuses. Responsive customer service, they're here to SOLVE problems. A user-friendly application for computer in which everything works as it should without glitches and lags. And quick withdrawal of money after verification.
Read moreRead less
  • High quality design for many years
  • New games coming out
  • Great bonuses
  • Long verification timed for big winnings
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
Support was fast to respond.
Site loaded fast and was not cluttered with too much extra useless stuff.
Lot of different kind of slots are available.
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
I love this site. I love everything about it. When I enter the site there is a wide selection of games that fits me perfectly. The customer service is great.
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
OriginalTranslation
Very bad! After a deposit of more than 1000 euros, nothing!!! Game fun 0%! In short, boring and pure rip-off!!! One of the few casinos I know where nothing is possible!
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
One of the most professional casinos. Fast customer service if you are a VIP customer. Same-day payment of up to 40,000 euros.
  • Same-day withdrawal option to a Mastercard bank card in the amount of up to 40,000 euros.
  • Special customer service for VIP customers
  • All questions will be answered on the same day
  • Very weak bonuses.
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
OriginalTranslation
I don't know how you can give them that score, I just excluded myself from all the ADM sites, mainly because of the disgust I felt with Unibet and Betflag, they are thieves, but because they have the support of ADM, I have definitely taken them off from the p ... and .. guys don't play on these two sites are scammers, they are money thrown down the toilet, play harder on foreign sites that are certainly better than these ...
Read moreRead less
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
Not fair payouts taking only money don't give back to players
  • Not fair payouts taking only money don't give back to players
  • Not fair payouts taking only money don't give back to players
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
Highly enjoyed playing at this casino. Has a range of games that I like and deposit was simple. Their range of offers is ok.
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
Terrible company wont be using again
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
Deposited £3000 and won £11000. They than turned around and said that because I had an account which i self excluded from 32red my winnings where void and they will only send back deposits.

Baring in mind the ONLY reason why i self excluded from 32red was because they DONT have a close account option, for real go and check it for yourself. I used the self exclusion as an alternative to that. Thats all it was.

How can I know that they where a part of 32 red which is owned by kindred ltd which is registered to platinum gaming ltd. Who checks these on a saturday night trying to have a bit of fun?

I registered with all my correct info and have not manipulated it in anyway and can have easily be rejected access. Why have i been able to deposit and play over several hours. Why have i only lost access to the account just after i started a withdrawal process? I played for hours and took the risks. HONOUR your wagers!

I am not registered to gamstop/gamcare etc.

My issue is this, have I had lost the £3000 you would have just kept that and than closed the account. But here you are using the leverage to cheat me out of my wins. Not acceptable.

Anyway received some litigation advice earlier today and have confirmed that my whole account balance was meant to be honoured in this instance.

The course of action is to go through casino guru, if that doesnt help than a case with resolver will be started. According to the outcome that can than be escalated to the ADR which should finalize the matter. You cant steal this money from me!

Also have small following online which i will share my experience with. If the above doesnt resolve the isue than my final opetion is to go small claims court which I will.

Horrendous experience and a untrustworthy casino. I will be chasing this matter with all my resources. Dissappointed!
Read moreRead less
null User review from Casino.guru
2 years ago
Unibet is one of the bigger brands around so from that point of view its always going to be a safe choice when it comes to gaming. They have a really big selection of games and a pretty streamlined design. Deposited with skrill
  • big selection of games
  • cashout took a few hours
  • also has sportsbook and poker
  • pretty limited with bonuses
null User review from Casino.guru
2 years ago
OriginalTranslation
Won € 1400 with the welcome bonus and I thought a really great online casino, not only because of the profit, the quick and uncomplicated verification and the great selection of slots speak for themselves.
But then it was more appearance than reality, after the payout of 1400 € you saw the real face as it is unfortunately often with other online casinos.

Only deposits, meanwhile it's 2790 €, every deposit runs so that you get almost no free spins at the slots, but only 2 scatters. No big wins, with the welcome bonus it was in free spins big wins over € 1000, now often only € 10 to € 20 without a bonus.

You click your credit down in a few minutes and suddenly you have no chance of a profit, let alone a payout. Of course, the casino then comes back with the argument that all of this is luck, but this process cannot be a coincidence, it is often the same as I have seen before, I have been playing in online casinos for many years.

There is no contact to support, there is no live chat or a way to send a message. For me it looks like the classic, first let me win, then just let me deposit. I am very disappointed with Unibet and cannot recommend it to anyone.
Read moreRead less
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
2 years ago
OriginalTranslation
One of the worst casinos. No free spins - no winnings.
Slot - Hot Chilli over 1000 games. - € 40 played - not a free spin.
Got the impression - the slots have been manipulated.
Can only advise everyone- FINGER WEG.
Read moreRead less
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
2 years ago
The best online casino I have ever experienced. New player - I joined a few days ago. The verification process is extremely quick. A cool perk I have never seen on any other gaming site is the option to disable the ability to cancel a withdrawal - this is quite useful!
  • Fast payout
  • Interac deposit & withdrawal
  • Fast verification
  • Disable 'cancel withdrawal' option
null User review from Casino.guru
2 years ago