Favorite games

Vbet Casino UK Review

51%Meter Rating
User reviews (40)
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:125% up to £150 and 50 extra spins (£0.1/spin)Bonus T&C
Visit CasinoBrowse recommended casinos
Payment methods
Show all (9)
  • PayPal
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Trustly
  • MuchBetter
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for GBP
SCGO Limited
2017
> £20,000,000
  • United Kingdom (UKGC)
Affiliate disclosure
OverviewCasino bonuses1User reviews40Payment methods9
Vbet Casino UK overview

We’ve reviewed Vbet Casino UK, its safety, bonus offers, and other features. Find out whether it’s fair and safe and discover its bonuses.

Games
Show all (15)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
Betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
eSports betting
No crash games

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:125% up to £150 and 50 extra spins (£0.1/spin)Bonus T&C

Game providers
Show all (35)

  • Play'n GO
  • NetEnt
  • Microgaming
  • Nolimit City
  • Novomatic
  • Playtech
  • Red Tiger Gaming
  • Yggdrasil Gaming

Vbet Casino UK payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by Vbet Casino UK, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

PayPal
Neteller
Skrill
Payz (ecoPayz)
VISA
Mastercard
Trustly
MuchBetter
Nuvei
Currencies
GBP,

User reviews of Vbet Casino UK

This is a place to share experience with Vbet Casino UK. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

3.0

Rated by 40 users

1
2
3
4
5

nullnullUser reviews have been taken from casino.guru and lcb.org

User reviews (40)

Oh VBET... how I miss this casino... ever since this iGaming thing, many casinos have shunned Ontario players, which still baffles me - how one tiny province can overrule many COUNTRIES with their "stiff rules"... seems so odd. Anyway back to ADORING this casino. OH how I miss playing here, this was by far my GO-TO casino; it has it all: sportsbetting, live casino games, slots and more slots, and its own games as well.. there were contests and many of them - making interacting with this casino truly an awesome experience! The agents were SOOO good here - guys, I cannot stress this enough - it almost felt like they were family after a few months of having the pleasure of playing here. There has not yet been another casino that can compare to this one for me, I loved everything about this place: even the deposits/withdrawals were above standard - the bonus spins, you name it this casino was surely a ROCK star in my opinion - it has been awhile since I could play here, and they really should know of their excellence so I am posting this review despite not having been on that site in a long time. Now that says something, doesn't it?
Read moreRead less
  • fastest withdrawals I had ever experienced - TO THIS DAY!
  • agents are amazing
  • amazing promotions/bonuses - they don't cheap out
  • every provider known to man. And some.
  • Clean layout, games all played well - no technical issues
  • being that I am in Ontario, I can no longer play here and goodness I wish this wasn't the case, I really miss this casino. I hope they read this!
null User review from Casino.guru
5 days ago
OriginalTranslation
3 years with vbet and I feel happy, more than 400 thousand reais were invested and countless gains.
  • Great slots
  • Quick withdrawal
  • Great service
  • Instant deposit
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
1 month ago
scammed me. locked my account because i had about 60000-80000$ in my account. if you win big = they will lock your account and does not give back any of your money.
null User review from Casino.guru
2 months ago
OriginalTranslation
I went to make my withdrawal of 800.00 and the house refused and blocked my account for no reason, claiming it was security monitoring, and they still don't give an estimate of when my account will be unlocked! My money is there and I can't even access my account and it appears customer blocked
  • Withdrawal request rejected and account blocked for no reason
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
4 months ago
Agents are so Rude they didnt know how to help player and they didnt give the bonuses that comes in there promotion and for there tournaments they didnt gonna let you know if you won or not and they didnt provide history of it to bad casino.
null User review from Casino.guru
4 months ago
OriginalTranslation
Lots of games available which I find very positive. Personally, I think it's negative. The higher the stake, the lower the chances of winning. At least that's my experience.
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
11 months ago
OriginalTranslation
I deposited 5000 clp through skrill, which is cm 6 euros, the payment was made and the balance never arrived in my casino account or in my skrill account, they are thieves, the chat tells me that it can take days to return ... it's a casino online not a bank or a foundation gave them no money and I closed the account do not play here or in boocasino they are criminals behind these thieves casino facades
Read moreRead less
  • They are thiefs
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
11 months ago
OriginalTranslation
After 1 year of almost daily deposits and active playing in slots, my account was limited in the availability of all bonuses, without explaining the reason, which does not exist for my fault for sure. I used to leave a good review about the casino, here it is - thanks for all the deposits and a good opinion)
I leave the previous review so that people understand what is written above.
Old review: "They have a no deposit bonus for registration: 50 UAH free bet and 50 free spins, 25 immediately after verification, 25 the next day.
Regarding the withdrawal of large winnings: I had a double of UAH 2,1500 in the wheel, such a big win) so the support service "limited the client's actions" only to withdraw funds and also requested confirmation of all cards with statements for withdrawing this one and a half, and I have cards 5-6 were depots, I confirmed everything, the restrictions were lifted. But when even before winning 1500 UAH in the wheel, about a month before that, the jackpot fell in the Popok slot for almost 4000 UAH - no confirmation of the cards was asked, the withdrawal went through instantly."
Read moreRead less
  • No deposit bonus 50 UAH free bet+50 free spins
  • 1 free Spin Wheel Double 2 every day
  • Additional individual bonus (I get free spins for an active game from 50 to 150)
  • In the rules they say that the casino does not bear any responsibility for anything)
  • Live chat support is useless and uninformative. Do not try to get answers from them, more serious than about the conditions of some promotions, etc., it is better to immediately email them
  • Incomprehensible additional account checks
  • LIMITED RECEIVING ALL BONUSES AFTER 1 YEAR OF DAILY DEPOSITS AND ACTIVE SLOTS PLAY
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
OriginalTranslation
I love Divo Koleso very much...No deposit bonuses
  • I love your Miracle Wheel
  • Little no deposit
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
OriginalTranslation
All well done!!!
Very easy to work!
  • Everything is clearly indicated!
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
OriginalTranslation
I played actively on the site for more than a month, almost every day more than 150 deposits were made with a minimum investment of 1000 UAH. Didn't get a birthday present. I doubt it even exists on this site. Thus this site deceives its players!!! The day before my birthday, I received a gift as an active player, and as for the birthday gift, they answered that the system automatically accrues a gift to the player if he is supposed to. Brad is complete! I tried to write to the Administration about this issue, I have not received an answer to this day !!!
Read moreRead less
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
OriginalTranslation
Was registered in this online casino for 8 months. Account number 508321140. More than € 30,000 was lost during the entire game. The return does not coincide with the stated. Repeatedly playing technical slots showed technical errors. The maximum payout for 8 months of active play was x500 of the bet. The support service does not respond to players' appeals at all, the administration manipulates the return. They have such a feature as the "miracle wheel" so it never received a cash prize, although it made about 10,000 revolutions. In 8 months of active has never played a previous loss in cashback. After another complaint, the account was blocked without explanation. I strongly advise against contacting these scammers!
Read moreRead less
  • They do not exist at all
  • Manipulate the recoil in the slots
  • Constant technical problems on the site
  • Customer support ignores customer requests
  • Blocking accounts for no reason
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
OriginalTranslation
Scammers who manipulate recoil in slots. For half a year of active play no win x1000 or higher, I advise you not to waste your time, nerves and money!
  • They simply do not exist
  • Manipulate the recoil in the slots
  • The support service does not solve anything at all
  • In six months of the game, not a single high win
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
OriginalTranslation
I've been a loyal user of this Casino for about two years. As much as the service tries and has improved a lot, the failures are MANY and RECURRING, such as and not limited to: Bad Chat: You will spend an hour talking to yourself and your problem will not be solved in addition to having to enter your data every time, User restriction and automatic general error after high wins (yes if you win a high amount, get out. If you continue playing they will prevent your winnings and invent a general error so you CAN'T PLAY). The VIP user is not a VIP on this site. I'm never warned of promotions, I always have to ask and beg for them, if I'm not warned. If you have high winnings also prevent withdrawals, the casino does not have an account auto limit function, responsible gambling, just put a recent auto limit function from 30 minutes to 4 hours BUT IT DOESN'T WORK. The site misleads you, in short, IT IS NOT RELIABLE. I left the site once deleting my account, but I came back. I regretted it and will close my account again. I do not recommend. I would deposit a lot more than I deposit there, but I don't trust it. Here's my warning to everyone.
Read moreRead less
  • Some people on the team really go out of their way to help
  • rigged game
  • The vip user is not vip
  • Doesn't report promotions unless you ask and beg for them
  • chat service
  • Restrict your account if you earn high amounts
  • Restricts high stakes if you win high value, made up of general error
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
OriginalTranslation
Truth be told, the default casino is neither good nor bad. A casino is a casino - a group of people united by the purpose of deceiving you, undressing, nullifying you, in general, something like that. And each casino has its own methods. So with this casino, things are extremely difficult and unpredictable. On the one hand, they give free bonuses on spins of the wheel of luck, give 50 free spins for registration and verification of documents. By the way, they give out a bonus very quickly. On the other hand, the games are very greedy ... They really don't want to give a normal rake. There are their games provided by the POPOK provider, that's just them and play. Everything else is a very high level. The most popular in my rating for today. Why are there so few good reviews?
Read moreRead less
  • Free bonuses without a vkijer
  • Fast deposit and withdrawal (except for the first request - withdrawn for 3 days)
  • Chat support is always on top
  • More pluses
  • First conclusion
  • Far from generous settings for many slots
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
2 years ago