Favorite games

21 Casino Review

92%Meter Rating
User reviews (54)
No Deposit Bonus:21 FREE SPINS on Book of Deadno deposit, £0.1/spinBonus T&C
Deposit Bonus:121% up to £100Bonus T&C
Visit CasinoBrowse recommended casinos
Payment methods
Show all (49)
  • PayPal
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Trustly
  • Neosurf
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for GBP
White Hat Gaming Limited
2015
> £1,000,000
  • United Kingdom (UKGC)
  • Malta (MGA)
Affiliate disclosure
OverviewCasino bonuses2User reviews54Payment methods49
21 Casino overview

We’ve reviewed 21 Casino, its safety, bonus offers, and other features. Find out whether it’s fair and safe and discover its bonuses.

Games
Show all (15)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
Crash games

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:21 FREE SPINS on Book of Deadno deposit, £0.1/spinBonus T&C
Deposit Bonus:121% up to £100Bonus T&C

Game providers
Show all (130)

  • NetEnt
  • merkur
  • Blueprint Gaming
  • Play'n GO
  • Microgaming
  • Nolimit City
  • Red Tiger Gaming
  • Evolution Gaming

21 Casino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by 21 Casino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

PayPal
Neteller
Skrill
PaySafeCard
Mastercard
VISA
Trustly
Neosurf
Boleto Bancario
Maestro
AstroPay
Western Union
Bank transfer
Santander
Instant Bank Transfer
PayTrail
Sencillito
Rapid Transfer
Interac
Caixa
Banco do Brasil
CashtoCode
MuchBetter
PIX
Volt
UPI
Revolut
Banco Banrisul
Banco Safra
Sicredi
PicPay
Jeton Cash
Banco Original
Pago Efectivo
BBVA
Banco de Crédito BCP
Scotiabank
Interbank
eZeeWallet
KasNet
Caja Municipal de Ica
WebPay
Banco BCI
LuxonPay
Jeton
Banco Estado
Itaú
Caja Vecina
MiFinity
Currencies
GBP,EUR,USD,ARS,BRL,CAD,CLP,INR,NOK,NZD,

User reviews of 21 Casino

This is a place to share experience with 21 Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

4.1

Rated by 54 users

1
2
3
4
5

nullnullUser reviews have been taken from casino.guru and lcb.org

User reviews (54)

The site sometimes does not load, for no objective reason. I haven't enjoyed playing here yet
null User review from Casino.guru
3 weeks ago
The reason for the account block is complete absurdity: how could I play poorly?

Good day or not! I want to share a review of several casinos - 21Casino and Reloadcasino. Initially, I played at both 21Casino and Reloadcasino, at first everything was fine, I even became a VIP client. BUT!!!!

As soon as they had the opportunity to withdraw a quarter of a million euros... Seems like a casino with a good reputation, but when it comes to large sums: THEY IMMEDIATELY BLOCK THE ACCOUNT CLAIMING YOU PLAY POORLY! ME, PLAYING POORLY OVER THE COURSE OF A YEAR? ARE YOU SERIOUS? They are both part of the White Hat Gaming group, they banned me in the entire group at once - they didn't let me withdraw my winnings, citing some verification, and then simply stopped responding to my messages.

Of course, I wrote to support, was ready to provide all my documents, bank statement, anything, if only they would respond to any of my messages. They tormented me for about three months and, OH GOD, they responded, asked for a statement of funds availability, which I promptly provided.

And what do you think happened next? THESE BASTARDS JUST CONTINUED TO IGNORE. And then on March 15, they sent a message saying THAT YOU PLAY POORLY AND WE WILL BLOCK YOU. And where is my money? They even took my deposits, which make up a large part of the confiscated amount, although I never refused to verify and provided them with everything they asked for. Return my funds, otherwise I will talk about this to everyone until the whole world knows about your greed!

It's not even a casino! It's just a den of scammers! Therefore, avoid the White Hat Gaming brand - they are scammers, they will take all your money and claim that it is your fault!
Read moreRead less
  • scammers
null User review from Casino.guru
1 month ago
OriginalTranslation
Very good, fast and very good gaming capacity, very safe and easy to load and withdraw, I recommend it
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
2 months ago
Good interface and quick withdrawal. They also have variety of games, that's a good bonus.
  • Quick
  • User friendly
null User review from Casino.guru
3 months ago
Withdrawal times are ridiculous I verified my account in February after making a withdrawal and ended up waiting a week to receive my withdrawal and a few days ago I tried to withdraw but the withdrawal failed again. I contacted live chat and was told that it had failed because I play in the early hours and at irregular times. I was advised I would probably have to send my bank statement to the documents dept and to wait on an email from them requesting this info again. I have sent this again rather than waiting on them emailing me. I have spent the last 10 years or so awake at night and sleeping during the day usually late afternoon. I prefer working at night that during the day. I don’t feel I should have to justify the hours I keep but hey ho. Let’s see how long this withdrawal takes!!!
Read moreRead less
  • They are probably being responsible by asking me why I’m up during the night
  • They are the only casino that I’ve used that fails the withdrawal every time you withdraw and ask for more documentation and encourage you to self exclude (which I think might then prevent you from collecting the winnings after you exclude - I’m not 100% on that fact so don’t quote me!)
null User review from Casino.guru
10 months ago
Love this casino. Has all the best games. Its quick. Already had a max win and won 250 euro for a competition I didnt even know I was in. Withdrawals are simple. The 250000 max win per spin rule doesnt bother me as the most i spin is 4euro per spin. Most games I play are 5000x or 10000x or 60000x max wins which is why I dont care about that. I think its the best casino online. There is no messing around. Withdrawals are completed after 24 hours. First withdrawal is 48 hours. Highly recommend.

Edit on first review.

It is by far the best casino online. I will never go near another casino online. Huge wins constantly. Of course I lose too. And the 24 hour withdrawal rule is a bit too slow. But as far as huge wins go, this is the casino to play at. Cannot even keep track of the amount of 500+x wins on it.
Read moreRead less
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
I really like here. Fast payouts, clean design, customer friendly support.
Definetely recommended!
  • Fast payout
  • Customer Friendly Support
  • Mobile website need to improve
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
OriginalTranslation
One of my favorite casinos!!!!
In my opinion, everything here from A to Z is super serious and highly recommended!
Large selection of games and providers.
Page design dark which I love!!!
Support very hard and friendly.
Payout super fast & verification as well!!!
All in all really one of the coolest casinos ever.!!!
Highly recommended
Read moreRead less
  • Everything in this casino is positive!
  • Great game selection.
  • Super friendly support.
  • Fast verification without much effort.
  • Payout within 24 hours.
  • For me one of the best casinos on the market!!!
  • nothing nothing NOTHING
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
It's a good casino to talk about. It has such great features enough, such as fast transactions, a decent set of games, easy registrations, and great bonuses for all players.
It is a solid recommendation for any first timers on online casinos.
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
Layout of the page is bad.
The plataform is slow and not practical.
Games are slow to load.
Options of Games are bad and low options. Rate payment in experience is extremely low compared others.
Customer service is slow, but soso ok.
I like that when you reach a loyalty level you have a key account person that contacts you. I got some gifts afterthat.
I have used it only cos it used to work with Norwegian banks. Not working anymore.
At least they have evolution live casino games.
There are not tournaments or daily or weekly promotions.
I used it as last option. Not recomendable.

Read moreRead less
  • Has evolution live casino
  • Page is slow.
  • Bad options on slots.
  • No tournament or rewards.
  • All written above
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
Plenty of games and payment options as well as a very helpful community/live chat service! Love how easy it is to get lost in the amount of fun you can have at this casino.
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
A good selection of slots, adequate administration, and fast and convenient replenishment of the balance. At the moment I am pleased that I chose this casino. Good luck to all.
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
With a score of 3, people would be worried that it might be too low but it is actually a solid score. There is solid potential when it comes to this site because they have some solid positives and negatives. On the negative side, the customer service can take a long while to answer and some parts of the payment side of things are slower than most platforms. On the other hand, you can play so many games on this site and you have live dealer games. It also helps that this can be used on both PC and mobile.
Read moreRead less
null User review from Casino.guru
2 years ago