Favorite games

Casilando Casino Review

89%Meter Rating
User reviews (27)
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:100% up to £100 and 20 extra spins (£0.1/spin)Bonus T&C
Visit CasinoBrowse recommended casinos
Payment methods
Show all (49)
  • PayPal
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Trustly
  • Neosurf
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for GBP
White Hat Gaming Limited
2017
> £1,000,000
  • Malta (MGA)
  • United Kingdom (UKGC)
Affiliate disclosure
OverviewCasino bonuses1User reviews27Payment methods49
Casilando Casino overview

We’ve reviewed Casilando Casino, its safety, bonus offers, and other features. Find out whether it’s fair and safe and discover its bonuses.

Games
Show all (15)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
Crash games

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:100% up to £100 and 20 extra spins (£0.1/spin)Bonus T&C

Game providers
Show all (132)

  • merkur
  • NetEnt
  • Blueprint Gaming
  • Play'n GO
  • Microgaming
  • Nolimit City
  • Red Tiger Gaming
  • Evolution Gaming

Casilando Casino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by Casilando Casino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

PayPal
Neteller
Skrill
PaySafeCard
Mastercard
VISA
Trustly
Neosurf
Maestro
Boleto Bancario
AstroPay
Western Union
Bank transfer
Santander
Instant Bank Transfer
PayTrail
MiFinity
CashtoCode
Volt
Jeton
MuchBetter
LuxonPay
Interac
Jeton Cash
Revolut
Rapid Transfer
PicPay
PIX
Banco Banrisul
WebPay
Banco Original
Caja Vecina
Caixa
Banco do Brasil
Itaú
Banco Safra
Sicredi
UPI
Banco Estado
BBVA
Scotiabank
Interbank
Sencillito
eZeeWallet
Banco BCI
Pago Efectivo
KasNet
Caja Municipal de Ica
Banco de Crédito BCP
Currencies
GBP,EUR,USD,ARS,BRL,CAD,CLP,INR,NOK,NZD,

User reviews of Casilando Casino

This is a place to share experience with Casilando Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

3.8

Rated by 27 users

1
2
3
4
5

nullnullUser reviews have been taken from casino.guru and lcb.org

User reviews (27)

OriginalTranslation
Some good providers, easy to use site, very slow withdrawals, this is the type of Casino that holds your withdrawals for a long time
  • Many games
  • Long withdrawals, I don't recommend it, in the middle of 2024 Casino taking time to pay out winnings, there are Casinos with instant payments, I don't recommend playing here
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
3 months ago
Was not really satisfied a lot to be honest. Sometimes games are not working properly. But on the other site they have a lot of games available and regarding winnings it was also quit okay. Sometimes I did not had many winnings in a row but then I made a lot with 10 spins.
  • Many games available
  • Slots sometimes not working properly
null User review from Casino.guru
10 months ago
OriginalTranslation
Casino does not respect players, they simply did not allow me to play slots from a certain provider, forcing me to bet on others that I am not used to and do not like.
They said they escalated my problem, but that there was no deadline for resolution, that is, a smokescreen forcing me to play and lose the amounts I deposited to play in specific Slots.
I lost the money, probably they won't solve the problem and they won't do anything about it either.
I do not recommend this casino to anyone the experience is extremely unpleasant.
Read moreRead less
  • website bug
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
OriginalTranslation
I love this casino!!!!
Page design and game selection is huge.
Support very hard and friendly!
Verification and payouts are also done within 24 hours.
I really like Casilando and their sister casinos!!
Casilando and 21casino are really on TOP with me!!
But I think the best are the bonuses that are not sticky, i.e. if you still play with the money you have paid in, you don’t have to fulfill any bonus conditions, which is just GREAT!
Read moreRead less
  • Everything here is positive.
  • Vendor selection of large.
  • Super super friendly.
  • Verification super fast without much effort.
  • Withdrawal processed within 24 hours.
  • All in all one of the hottest casinos ever!!
  • nothing nothing NOTHING ! ! !
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
OriginalTranslation
RT Too low never win at hay.
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
The positive aspects are a large number of providers, good design, cultural chatting and loyalty.
I am also pleased to note that in this casino I am in the pros.
Still pleased with the constant addition of releases.
Read moreRead less
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
Casilando Casino is definitely a fun experience for me to play in. this site is all about bringing an immersive experience for its players, and I can say that they have done a great job in allowing me to play various slot games that have been rewarding for me to enjoy at the very least.
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
I have recently started playing at Casilando and I like this casino so far. It is plain and simple to use and to me that is the most important thing. Good choice of games, nothing groundbreaking but I like it and will return.
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
It is a good casino, with good variety of games and slots. I found my favorite slots on this casino. Cheers!
null User review from Casino.guru
2 years ago
Slots are my favourite casino games, but their variety really makes it challenging for me to find which are worth both the time and money. Good thing I tried Casilando because despite having so many options, they feature underneath a gaming screen to help fans like me have the perfect match. And oh!! Did I also mention that they are so generous they provide 50 free spins even to those players who made no deposit accounts.
Read moreRead less
null User review from Casino.guru
2 years ago
OriginalTranslation
I can only give 2 stars here.
Technical issues like- it opens the old game even though you clicked the new one
once you win some more..there are more technical issues..
I won a nice amount in freespins in a game..and whoosh whoops..everything stood..if you start the game again..you can't get any further...
Of course something like this can happen again and again..but here these "coincidences" are just too obvious...
can't recommend it..9.3/10 according to rating here..sorry not justified
Read moreRead less
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
2 years ago
Well I think Casilando Casino has been consistent over the years and it has been a good run with the games they have as well. You can say that they have been working out on their categories as well, especially when it comes to the slot games that they have today. One thing I can praise this casino for is their payment methods as well. They have added a lot of options that can be a good help for me as well. For a person that does not have access to wifi all the time, i think the options they have made it easy for me to put in deposits in the fastest time possible. On top of that, the games have all been good as well. The variety of genres there were unique and they are all easy to learn, making it good for me to play and try each and every one of them as well. This is why I can give them a 3 at this point and I am so sure that this site can even grow into one of the top online casino sites for many people to play in the coming years as well.
Read moreRead less
null User review from Casino.guru
2 years ago