Favorite games

Betfair Casino Review

19%Meter Rating
User reviews (48)
No Deposit Bonus:50 FREE SPINS on multiple gamesno deposit, £0.1/spinBonus T&C
Deposit Bonus:50 EXTRA SPINS (£0.1/each)Bonus T&C
Visit CasinoBrowse recommended casinos
Payment methods
Show all (9)
  • PayPal
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Bank transfer
  • ApplePay
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for GBP
Paddy Power Betfair
2000
> £100,000,000
  • Denmark (DGA)
  • Malta (MGA)
  • United Kingdom (UKGC)
Affiliate disclosure
OverviewCasino bonuses2User reviews48Payment methods9
Betfair Casino overview

We’ve reviewed Betfair Casino, its safety, bonus offers, and other features. Find out whether it’s fair and safe and discover its bonuses.

Games
Show all (15)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
Betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
Poker
Craps and dice
No keno
Scratch cards
eSports betting
Crash games

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:50 FREE SPINS on multiple gamesno deposit, £0.1/spinBonus T&C
Deposit Bonus:50 EXTRA SPINS (£0.1/each)Bonus T&C

Game providers
Show all (131)

  • NetEnt
  • Play'n GO
  • Blueprint Gaming
  • Microgaming
  • Nextgen Gaming
  • Nolimit City
  • Novomatic
  • Red Tiger Gaming

Betfair Casino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by Betfair Casino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

Payment Method Deposit
Limits & fees
Withdrawal
Limits & fees
Withdrawal Time
PayPalPayPal €10 - €8,750
No Fee
-
No Fee
0 - 1 day
NetellerNeteller €15 - €45,000
No Fee
£5 - €45,000
No Fee
0 - 1 day
SkrillSkrill €10 - €45,000
No Fee
£5 - ?
No Fee
0 - 1 day
PaySafeCardPaySafeCard €10 - €500
Fee: 2.5%
Not Available -
VISAVISA €6 - €99,999
No Fee
-
No Fee
2 - 5 days
MastercardMastercard €6 - €99,999
No Fee
£0 - £5,000
No Fee
2 - 5 days
Bank transferBank transfer £15 - ?
No Fee
-
2 - 5 days
ApplePayApplePay £5 - £99,999
£0.01 - £35,000
2 - 5 days
PIXPIX - - -
Currencies
GBP,EUR,USD,AUD,BRL,DKK,HKD,HUF,SEK,

User reviews of Betfair Casino

This is a place to share experience with Betfair Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

4.5

Rated by 48 users

5
4
3
2
1

nullnullUser reviews have been taken from casino.guru and lcb.org

User reviews (48)

I started my adventure with Betfair casino almost four years ago and after a few weeks I was thinking about stopping playing with them. ridiculously small winnings or absolutely £0 despite depositing large amounts of money over £200. However, something has changed and today it is casino number 1 on my list. Only in the last 5 months I have withdrawn winnings exceeding £3,000 three times, which were initiated exclusively with funds from daily bonuses granted by the casino. If you are patient, this is the casino for you. I definitely recommend it.
Read moreRead less
  • BIG WIN
  • JACKPOTS
  • DAILY BONUS
null User review from Casino.guru
5 months ago
OriginalTranslation
One of the most popular casinos. Advertising can be found on every corner. I decided to give it a try a few weeks ago.
RTP
Bonus program
Measured, calm game.
good selection of games
Support
Withdrawing money takes about an hour
I don't really believe in the jackpot, so I don't even try to win it
Read moreRead less
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
9 months ago
For years, Betfair has been my primary choice for entertainment. Throughout my time as a patron, I've consistently received excellent treatment. I fondly recall playing poker on their platform, boasting superior software. Even now, as I've shifted to sports betting, their system remains unparalleled. It's like the sweet spot between a friendly chat and a boardroom meeting. Logging in feels like stepping into my favorite pair of comfy slippers. A big thank you to Betfair for the outstanding experience over the years :)
Read moreRead less
  • Great sportsbook
  • Slick UI
  • Innovative features
  • Commission Fees
null User review from Casino.guru
9 months ago
I got into the game recently, but I like everything, especially the number of slots. There are nice bonuses. There were no problems with the site. I think it's time for a payout
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
I paid from neteller in December, which was not credited, after 2 weeks the amount was found, I asked for a self-exclusion for 1 year, and they wrote that within 10 working days they will return the HUF 8,000.. even since then I have not received it, I write to them every week, every week they promise to send it, one of the employees wrote, I will receive it in a few minutes because he transferred it... it's been 1 month... since then they have promised to send it 2 times, I already sent an account number because they asked for it, 2 times too, then they said there is no possibility to transfer ft, euros or British pounds are fine e..I said of course, they wrote to urge the case, I will receive an email soon..10 days for this as well..the deadline of 10 working days has been extended for 3 months so far and they only promise every time, but not a large amount
Read moreRead less
  • I can't say anything positive about them
  • Customer service lies all the time... refunds don't really work for them
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
Only used my account for the casino a few times before deciding to exclusively use it for the exchange. Little to none bonuses. Site provides responsible gambling tools. Withdrawals time are fairly consistent (in my case: average of 8 hours), KYC took less than a week and I completed it before using the account, this was many, many years ago and in all this time I never had to contact support, I pay 6.5% of commission on winnings on each market, which is a bit higher than what others pay. Casino simply is not the reason to join Betfair, the reason to join it is the betting exchange, higher odds (even after paying commission on winnings), live betting on horse racing, colossal volumes and an endless selection of markets and many sports and numerous ways to bet/trade as you please, dutching and variable dutching, back to lays, lay to back, building a freebet or taking a loss on a single selection, laying all selections and making a margin on the lays to a guaranteed profit and much more, nearly every imaginable way to bet or trade is possible. Worth mentioning is the third party software (Geekstoy, Marketfeeder, Bet Angel, Gruss, etc) that come in handy for the exchange and increase your possibilities within it: bot/auto/triggered betting, charting, different stake modes and more to make the bettor come ahead. Downside: many unsolved complaints regarding closed accounts, to avoid this simply don't use the casino or the sportsbook, stick to the exchange and everything will be fine. So far, the only operator that deserves 5/5 (to me).
Read moreRead less
  • Many products: bingo, slots, live games, sportsbook, virtual sports and exchange table games
  • Third party software officially supported for betting exchange
  • Endless possibilities to bet on the exchange
  • Wide selection of markets and sports
  • Responsible gambling tools
  • Secrecy regarding complaints
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
Support service, verification, slots, homepage, fast deposit.
Your winnings are really fast to withdraw.
Support answered really fast.
I think it's a good site to play.
Waiting to support is much longer than on another site. Winnings were often to play before you make a withdrawal.
I think play better on another site.
Read moreRead less
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
OriginalTranslation
I didn't understand the guru's assessment.
World-renowned casino. The largest sports exchange in the world.
Withdrawals are relatively quick. They accept all forms of payment.
There's a note saying that players from Brazil are prohibited from using the site but I use it quietly and I'm not blocked.
Both for Casino and for sports betting are excellent. They give daily bonuses in the form of a pinball. Weekends offer bonus money to use at the Casino.
For me it is without a doubt the best Casino of all.
Read moreRead less
  • Withdrawals in 6-8 hours
  • Huge game varieties
  • daily bonuses
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
I know Betfair Casino RO is dedicated at having the most competitive bonuses but it just end up being a hassle. The games and services are great, though.
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
I've heard about Betfair for quite a long time and I think that they are really a credible site ti play with. Their bonuses are great and so is their games. I honestly like the games that they have but I think they can do better. I mean, their names are really impressive but it's not as many as what other casinos offer. maybe if they can add more exciting games then it will get a higher rating from me!
Read moreRead less
null User review from Casino.guru
2 years ago
Absolutely worst casino I played ever.I was doing deposits,filling up all this crap promotions and gues what...Never won on it!Bingo? No comments.In casino I can't even remember how bonus round look like!
  • No wins compare to amount of money paid in
  • Bonus rounds 95% fail
  • Slots have lags,when you about to win big game is cracking or is just trickin you
null User review from Casino.guru
2 years ago