Favorite games

PokerStars Casino UK Review

76%Meter Rating
User reviews (75)
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Visit CasinoBrowse recommended casinos
Payment methods
Show all (15)
  • PayPal
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • VISA Debit
  • Trustly
  • Neosurf
  • Maestro
Withdrawal limits
 per month
£2,340,000
 per day
£78,000
Rational Intellectual Holdings Limited
2015
> £20,000,000
  • United Kingdom (UKGC)
Affiliate disclosure
OverviewCasino bonuses0User reviews75Payment methods15
PokerStars Casino UK overview

We’ve reviewed PokerStars Casino UK, its safety, bonus offers, and other features. Find out whether it’s fair and safe and discover its bonuses.

Games
Show all (15)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
Betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
Poker
No craps
Keno
Scratch cards
eSports betting
Crash games

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Game providers
Show all (47)

  • Play'n GO
  • NetEnt
  • Blueprint Gaming
  • Playtech
  • Red Tiger Gaming
  • Evolution Gaming
  • Big Time Gaming
  • Quickspin

PokerStars Casino UK payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by PokerStars Casino UK, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

PayPal
Neteller
Skrill
PaySafeCard
VISA Debit
Trustly
Neosurf
Maestro
Wire-transfer
Bank transfer
Skrill 1-Tap
ApplePay
MuchBetter
Google Pay
Pay by Bank
Currencies
GBP,EUR,USD,CAD,

User reviews of PokerStars Casino UK

This is a place to share experience with PokerStars Casino UK. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

3.7

Rated by 75 users

1
2
3
4
5

nullnullUser reviews have been taken from casino.guru and lcb.org

User reviews (75)

OriginalTranslation
good bonuses and chests in addition to the prize roulette
wide variety of slots
  • prize roulette
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
1 month ago
OriginalTranslation
On December 11, a new version of the prize wheel promotion began, in the Christmas version, to which I was officially invited, of course, you could get 35 additional spins on the wheel for every $50 you spun, you got one
spinning, of course, they had some technical problems and I immediately noticed that I should have received such an extra spin a few times, some players did and immediately, some of them were not added at the end of the day. On December 11, I wrote in the chat about this problem and the lady informed me that this problem is quite extensive, it doesn't only concern me, and of course a week has passed, I wrote to them and I say that the promotion is over, of course, in a moment they won't write that the promotion is over, that my salary is the one I didn't receive for 2 and a half days because I didn't receive it additional spins on December 11, 12 and until the afternoon of December 13, so please I wrote to the e-mail a second time, of course, at first they told me to wait, I waited and the department was still explaining my case, then I think one of the consultants got angry and said that he had done my summary of the entire game from day 11 to On December 17, which amounted to € 1,437 where the free rounds are played in USD currency, so it speaks for itself, but of course this gentleman made a quick calculation for me, dividing € 1,400 by 50 is 14, which gives 14 additional spins + 7 spins 1 spin every 24 hours, which gives 21 wheels, so what would I want if I've turned so many wheels and my problem was solved long ago. So I quickly calculate for this gentleman that 1,400 divided by 50 is 28 + 7 days, that is 35, so I should complete the entire offer, the entire challenge with this prize wheel. And since then, when I showed you that they must have done something to me and that this problem still exists, that none of my problems have been solved, since then until today the team is still working on solving my case, I wrote on Twitter, I wrote on Facebook on PokerStars community, I received one message, an identical "copy paste" formula, and since then I've been writing, they don't even read my messages, of course, today I asked about updates again and again they said they had a lot of reports and that my problem had not been solved yet, here you go. , let's not make fools of ourselves, it's probably normal and obvious that only monkeys would need so much time to calculate the turn I made in 7 days. If so, one consultant did it on live chat within 20 minutes, and the technical department needs it for three weeks? So who works there? They make me look like an idiot and I won't give up because they are cheating on me in a blatant way.
Read moreRead less
  • Fast withdrawals.
  • Approach to the player.
  • Insolence
  • Long, troublesome solving of technical problems that never end because they are not really explained
  • Chat is probably a bot because their answers are pre-defined, identical answers that are predetermined and sound identical
  • Problem downloading game history
  • The technical department consists of people who shouldn't be there
  • Unbelievable promotions
  • A casino with many years of experience gained my trust, which they took away in such a stupid way
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
2 months ago
Worst online casino i have played.
On slots first one month only good bonuses and wins after that 10 months of dead spins. Lost more then 15.000€ without good bonus.
All of their games are 100% bad!
Including poker tournaments.
Fees on deposits/cashouts.
Also when you play they take 1 cent from you on every spin, dont know reason why.
They're just hungry and greedy .
Read moreRead less
  • Fast cashout
  • Rigged slots
  • Rigged poker
  • Support doesnt read emails
  • Support not helpfull at all
  • DEAD SPINS ONLY
null User review from Casino.guru
3 months ago
OriginalTranslation
Quite a negative experience. It seemed that at the beginning it was clearly easier to win and after that the suction was on. I won't try again.
  • Wide selection of games
  • The bonus system is fun and addictive
  • Delivery slow and difficult, I had to create an account to be successful.
  • Deposits and withdrawals are subject to fees
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
9 months ago
I don't know where to put this casino.. the chance of winning has deteriorated a lot lately.. after a very long time in the game and it gives very little money in the bonus spins, which is why you play like that.. you have to spend 200 dollars in almost every game to finally, you enter a scatter or something similar, which gives you the right to free spins, and you pay 3-4 dollars 10-9 times out of 200 dollars, it doesn't matter if you get 5, 10 or 20 spins, the prize is sure to be small... you could still play half a year ago on it, but today this only drives you to take down players as quickly as possible.. as well as you have built up your name, you are ruining it so much with this strategy that you are quickly taking the money much more than before.. a big name site, but not worthy of its name games..you lose a lot of players this way
Read moreRead less
  • quick payment
  • it is no longer worthy of its name..it takes a lot, but gives very little..almost unplayable
null User review from Casino.guru
10 months ago
i do not know, why you have mark UNFAIR.
But i made deposit 100 eur and won 3200 eur here, withdrawed after 1 hour. I think this casino if FAIR. NO problem to withdraw.
  • casino offer small depost bonus, but withdraw are fast without problem
  • this is good casino, i can say something bad here
null User review from Casino.guru
11 months ago
I'd like to give a 5-star feedback to PokerStars online casino. It is captivating and can attract even the most incredulous potential players to join. Most importantly, it can make them trust their funds to this online casino because of its excellent live table video feed live streaming. Everything shows genuine unbiased odds, real humans, friendly and engaging dealers, treating our rounds as if we were in a real Las Vegas land-based casino.

I cannot emphasize enough how rewarding its bonuses are, along with its top-notch graphics and animations. These elements add to the immersive experience of playing at PokerStars, and they have surpassed all my expectations. I would like to share my positive experience with others.

One of the most important aspects of PokerStars is its realistic, fair, and excellent user-friendly casino live table UI. They have great and fast e-wallet withdrawals within minutes, available 24/7, just like in a real casino.

In conclusion, PokerStars has all the modern universal and non-esoteric ingredients to assure us of genuine odds in live casino tables and to make us trust our playing funds again and again.

Furthermore, as players around the globe, we don't really mind losing as long as it is due to pure genuine odds, seeing is believing, just like when we sit in a real casino at tables of games like Baccarat or Poker or BJack that have withstood the test of time for centuries in land-based casinos.
Read moreRead less
  • lightning-fast e-wallet withdrawals that are processed within minutes, available 24/7
  • non- bureaucratic process asking sensitive documents all the time
  • all crystal clear, from Seeing Is Believing HD video feed to flawless balance record, in live streaming real dealer casino table
  • you feel comfortable and secure depositing.
  • its Android mobile and tablet version, casino live table's crucial elements like balance are suspiciously tiny compared when playing in big TV screens.
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
If i could i would rate this site 0 stars.Every single game is rigged.If you win something on this site this will mean that site has Some software issue.Many times during play my game was closed and there was on screen message that game had to be close because i didnt react on time.What on earth is that? First time i saw something do ridiculous as that.Plenty times during Play game just basically close itself and i Has to refresh it.They scamming people and no one is doing anything about it.The agency who supposed to make sure this kind of sites are monitored dosnt do anything about it.This site has nothing to do with fair gambling as they rigged every single game.
Read moreRead less
  • Cant find one
  • Scamming people
  • Rigged games
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
OriginalTranslation
I've been registered for 5 years and have never had any problems.
I like to play slots here but also poker tournaments which I particularly like!!!
Site design and game selection is also huge.
Support helpful and friendly.
I have never had any problems with withdrawals.
Overall I am very satisfied!!
Highly recommended!!
Read moreRead less
  • Many providers and great page great design.
  • Good Poker Tournaments!
  • Huge selection of games.
  • Overall a great casino.
  • Nothing worth mentioning.
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
Unfortunately I can't recommend it. They let you deposit, but after that they close your account and ask for kyc verification for a refund of 10 euros! for real.
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
i deposited 100 eur with my visa card. got 100 eur bonus. After few days playing i made withdraw 1800 eur. 100 eur momentally come to my bank account, and after i uploaded my documents, i received 1700 in about 10 minutes. nice
  • good casino, a lot of games. max bet withbonus are 8 eur
  • i do not know precios. but bonus wager are huge. i made wager about 2 days playing
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
Simply the best poker platform I've seen in a long time. Some of real life casinos cant compare to this level. Structure of this casino makes it fairly simple and rewarding to gamble here. Even if you loose.
  • Video poker is best in a field
  • Live chat is not available. Non existant. Sometimes it would be handy to quickly ask for help and get a answer instead of filing report or asking via mail.
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
Playing for a long time I don't have any problems with withdrawals etc not a lot bonus compared to other casinos
  • Payments done always in time
  • Luck of bonus
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
Does not have all of the slot providers avalible, other then that I'd say they run a pretty standard online casino.

3 out of 5.
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
OriginalTranslation
Hello. This is a very interesting casino, playing here I gained a lot of gaming experience, I learned that you can win the Jackpot and not get it. Most importantly, I now know that in playing with their chips I have no equal, in one day you can win 1,000,000 usd, you don’t even need to strain your brain too much. Just throw your cards on the table, the system will make you the winner.
For real money for all the years of the game, I have never won a normal amount that could be withdrawn.
Read moreRead less
  • Playing for chips, there is nothing better, here you are always in the black
  • No cons found, the casino does everything so that you cannot win real money
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
OriginalTranslation
I have been a Pokerstars user for many years, I like the variety of games, although in recent times it has changed a lot and there are fewer options, even so it is still one of my favorite casinos, even the poker options have been reduced and the amount of users too, I imagine the number of options on the market. I should mention that I have never had any problems with deposits or withdrawals.
  • Speed at the time of withdrawals for profits.
  • Some weekly free spin bonuses
  • Now the withdrawals to my country are immediate and the withdrawal amounts have been lowered, before it was 100 dollars to credit cards, now it is 10 dollars minimum amount to cards. I am delighted with this casino and that on many occasions I do not obtain profits.
  • Customer service can and should be better.
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
OriginalTranslation
One of the best casinos for German players. This casino always pays out immediately and I have most of my winnings there. Absolutely safe reliable and reputable. Please comply with the terms and conditions of this casino and you will surely have your fun. I've already made more than €3000 in sales with this casino, I've never really been in the red. Verification also works without any problems. I recommend everyone to play there. The other German casinos are stingy with the winnings and try to make maximum profit
Read moreRead less
  • Very fast payout
  • Absolutely serious and safe
  • Hassle-free verification
  • High payout percentage
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
OriginalTranslation
it is the only casino that pays out winnings without any problem it doesn't take long to pay out winnings without any problem not like mr bet casino .casino ibet . Vulcan Vegas, which are the worst casinos. I always play in almost all casinos, but the only one that is better is this casino.
  • fast in every way deposits withdrawals verification
  • games good bonuses
  • could be better attention online
  • more different bonuses
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
Trick, bug or scam at the Pokerstars Casino Races

I wanna show you the results of the last daily Pokerstars Casino Races. In this races the scores are based on the multiplier of the bet (1000 point on 10x win) 100 consecutive spins, not depending of the stake, so theoretically everyone should have a chance to win this races.

Since April they introduced a 10.000 max points limit/spin to "help negate the advantage players with more money", but since then there are the same users in the TOP 10 of the races every and every day. Look at "5.0.", "K.E.", "S.-.", "L.A.", "O.F.", "S.P.", "S.I."... users, they are winning every day. With the new rule a 45.000 score should be the best or at least in TOP3, excluding this players, but look at their scores. THE OTHER PLAYERS DOESN’T HAVE ANY CHANCE! IS THIS FAIR?

I’ve sent a lots of email to Stars support, but they say that the scores are correctly win. There was other bugs in the races in the past but were solved in just few days. This one is running for 2 months.

What do you think it is? A Bug, a trick, a scam or an intended bug left for some pokerstars "close" users? Is this fair?

If you want to try find the bug I give you a hint: all scores are 5 multiplier and there are just few games where you can win 5 points. I didnt find it by I wish good luck to you!

I think that there is a single game they are playing, and Stars don’t want to remove it and solve this problem.


06.24.2022
Registered:7850

#1 L.A. 139,665 $1K
#2 5.0. 89,555 $750
#3 F.R. 85,090 $600
#4 B.R. 84,360 $500
#5 E.N. 83,145 $450
#6 L.I. 55,195 $400
#7 A.L. 52,710 $375
#8 S.-. 49,155 $350

06.23.2022
Registered:6694

#1 L.A. 119,005 $1K
#2 S.P. 81,945 $750
#3 F.R. 80,610 $600
#4 A.L. 79,015 $500
#5 S.-. 78,830 $450
#6 B.R. 67,740 $400
#7 S.I. 66,695 $375
#8 5.0. 66,595 $350
#9 K.E. 61,706 $325
#10 O.F. 58,301 $300
#11 L.I. 56,810 $275
#12 A.I. 54,085 $250
#13 E.N. 51,050 $225
#14 D.U. 48,300 $200

06.22.2022
Registered:6544

#1 K.E. 126,181 $1K
#2 O.F. 100,480 $750
#3 G.E. 100,080 $600
#4 S.I. 85,175 $500
#5 D.U. 68,670 $450
#6 S.P. 68,660 $400
#7 A.L. 61,530 $375
#8 E.N. 53,100 $350
#9 A.D. 50,355 $325
#10 A.I. 49,615 $300
#11 D.I. 45,560 $275
#12 5.0. 45,420 $250

06.21.2022
Registered:6809

#1 5.0. 133,535 $1K
#2 D.U. 96,030 $750
#3 B.R. 92,080 $600
#4 K.E. 73,473 $500
#5 G.E. 72,250 $450
#6 A.I. 67,975 $400
#7 R.U. 66,725 $375
#8 S.P. 66,280 $350
#9 A.L. 62,375 $325
#10 S.I. 59,605 $300
#11 T.U. 53,530 $275
#12 E.N. 49,755 $250

06.20.2022
Registered:6060

#1 K.E. 119,280 $1K
#2 B.R. 118,315 $750
#3 L.I. 115,510 $600
#4 C.H. 98,010 $500
#5 S.-. 93,755 $450
#6 E.N. 88,675 $400
#7 S.P. 87,225 $375
#8 L.A. 81,240 $350
#9 A.I. 80,340 $325
#10 5.0. 77,895 $300
#11 D.U. 70,710 $275
#12 A.D. 63,435 $250
#13 G.E. 63,255 $225
#14 O.F. 57,140 $200
#15 A.L. 52,875 $190
#16 T.U. 48,710 $180
#17 S.I. 47,725 $170

06.19.2022
Registered:7191

#1 O.F. 111,835 $1K
#2 L.I. 110,145 $750
#3 G.E. 99,250 $600
#4 L.A. 80,945 $500
#5 C.H. 78,195 $450
#6 S.-. 74,280 $400
#7 A.L. 72,910 $375
#8 A.D. 71,985 $350
#9 S.P. 69,400 $325
#10 B.R. 65,685 $300
#11 5.0. 61,115 $275
#12 K.E. 60,935 $250
#13 X.V. 47,550 $225

06.18.2022
Registered:7871

#1 S.P. 139.245 $1K
#2 B.A. 117.500 $750
#3 L.A. 110.330 $600
#4 S.-. 99.710 $500
#5 C.H. 94.520 $450
#6 K.E. 93.165 $400
#7 L.I. 79.000 $375
#8 O.F. 78.865 $350
#9 A.I. 78.345 $325
#10 G.E. 78.210 $300
#11 5.0. 76.380 $275
#12 A.D. 70.770 $250
#13 B.R. 60.165 $225
#14 E.N. 57.885 $200
#15 D.U. 55.990

06.17.2022
Registered:8128

#1 S.-. 157.140 $1K
#2 2.F. 143.255 $750
#3 C.H. 115.120 $600
#4 K.E. 101.940 $500
#5 E.N. 97.295 $450
#6 O.F. 84.660 $400
#7 L.I. 84.655 $375
#8 B.A. 78.785 $350
#9 A.D. 65.245 $325
#10 D.U. 64.740 $300
#11 T.U. 63.250 $275
#12 A.L. 62.805 $250
#13 5.0. 61.680 $225
#14 S.P. 61.245 $200
#15 G.E. 60.690 $190
#16 A.I. 51.805 $180
#17 S.I. 51.275



06.16.2022
Registered:7820

#1 D.U. 90,540 $1K
#2 A.I. 67,955 $750
#3 A.D. 66,780 $600
#4 A.L. 59,015 $500
#5 E.N. 58,080 $450
#6 S.P. 54,035 $400
#7 G.E. 49,925 $375
#8 5.0. 47,000 $350
#9 T.U. 42,595 $325
#10 T.H. 41,735 $300


06.15.2022
Registered:6011

#1 K.E. 96,425 $1K
#2 5.0. 94,760 $750
#3 B.A. 74,655 $600
#4 O.F. 68,350 $500
#5 S.P. 61,460 $450
#6 A.I. 60,330 $400
#7 S.I. 55,855 $375
#8 T.U. 47,725 $350
#9 E.N. 47,515 $325
#10 L.E. 41,100 $300
Read moreRead less
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
Most useless Customer Suport from all gambling sites in the world. I expressed my concern regarding my deposit limits and i told them that i will close the accounts if my issue is not fixed. So they acted in my name and closed the account. Who does that? Useless pieces of...brownies. Will leave negative reviews after negative reviews on all sites online, untill i bring this app down.
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
Really slow issue resolving. Customer service could be better.
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
OriginalTranslation
I have a bad experience. I've been making deposits for over a year, and I've never had a profit to withdraw, hence my displeasure with this casino, I've never been able to withdraw anything.!!!!!!
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
PokerStars Casino is a solid platform that deserves a high score because they have a good platform. In terms of positives, there are tons on this site including the game catalogue that boasts many top-tier developers and their games. They have been tested by loads of people around the world that are experts in that area. While the score is high, there are some negatives that we have to talk about including the lack of a live chat which leaves out the interactive part of a good online casino. Navigation is a slight problem as well which should be solved.
Read moreRead less
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
OriginalTranslation
Although it says "I have Japanese language support," I was actually dismissed around 2020.
Therefore, KYC with a Japanese ID card is not possible.

Also, when depositing and withdrawing, the fee is sober because it goes through a mysterious process of "depositing in Japanese yen → cashing in dollars → cashing in Japanese yen and withdrawing".

In addition, I've been getting a lot of disconnections and freezes during play (I don't know if it's a line problem, a server problem, or an old software).
This is a story that has been reported not only by myself but also by various people.
Read moreRead less
  • If you withdraw less than the deposit amount, KYC is not required. Anyway, the scale is large, so players are always busy 24 hours a day.
  • KYC cannot use Japanese ID card and needs to prepare English one. There is no Japanese support.
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
2 years ago
I created my account 3 days later I made a MuchBetter deposit of $ 20 the next day a deposit of $ 846 by neosurf after my earnings of $ 1116 my account was blocked for verification, they asked me to provide the coupons I used to top up my account thing I sent immediately two days after my account still blocked I then sent an email to complain they tell me my account is still on investigation they can request to a third party! I was amazed i asked what i had done wrong i just reloaded my account and i played and won so why i suffered its right after a reload! For a week now they have stopped responding to my e-mails and I still do not have my money! I'm really disappointed that they are blocking players' money for nothing! Two weeks for an audit yet I provided everything they asked me! Avoid this casino
Read moreRead less
  • bad casino
null User review from Casino.guru
2 years ago
Can recommend this casino. Almost no games and bonuses restrictions for Poland. Website isn't laggy and games work fine. Email support works not too fast but acceptable.
null User review from Casino.guru
2 years ago
OriginalTranslation
Technical problems in the chat can not solve the user's problems
  • good games, easy verification
  • technical problems with withdrawing to a bank account in the chat can not help the user
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
2 years ago
very bad and unfair casino i had my acct LOCKED for 2 weeks not able to withdral my winnings or play at all cause i had won 1200$ over 200 spins aprox got it up to 1200 and i randomly was selected they said ..so why woulkd u have to lock my acct ??? after the 2 weeks of arguing with them i continued to make deposits and of course my luck drematiclly changed negativly and LOST over 1500$ and ontop of all that when i went to withdrall the little bit i had left they told me i had NO balance to withdral cause i had to wait 7-10 days for echecks to clear even thou the money was taken from my linked bank acct already...just anything to keep me from getting my money back they are in TOTAL control of them slot machines and the auto roullet tables i was makeing a 65$ bet had 80% OF THE NUMBERS COVERD and only the odd ball numbers would come up and this is same outcome on 5 diffrt times playing roullet... the list gose on and on i couldnt have had worst time playing on poker stars and the b.s. of trying to withdrawl is rediculouse
Read moreRead less
null User review from Casino.guru
2 years ago