Favorite games

Yukon Gold Casino UK Review

88%Meter Rating
User reviews (30)
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:£12.5 bonus moneyBonus T&C
Visit CasinoBrowse recommended casinos
Payment methods
Show all (12)
  • PayPal
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • VISA Electron
  • Maestro
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for GBP
Casino Rewards
2004
> £100,000,000
  • United Kingdom (UKGC)
Affiliate disclosure
OverviewCasino bonuses2User reviews30Payment methods12
Yukon Gold Casino UK overview

We’ve reviewed Yukon Gold Casino UK, its safety, bonus offers, and other features. Find out whether it’s fair and safe and discover its bonuses.

Games
Show all (15)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
Crash games

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:£12.5 bonus moneyBonus T&C

Game providers
Show all (37)

  • Microgaming
  • Evolution Gaming
  • Rabcat
  • 1X2 Gaming
  • Triple Edge Studios
  • Switch Studios
  • ALL41 STUDIOS
  • Alchemy Gaming

Yukon Gold Casino UK payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by Yukon Gold Casino UK, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

PayPal
Neteller
Skrill
PaySafeCard
Payz (ecoPayz)
VISA
VISA Electron
Maestro
AstroPay
Bank transfer
ApplePay
MuchBetter
Currencies
GBP,EUR,USD,CAD,

User reviews of Yukon Gold Casino UK

This is a place to share experience with Yukon Gold Casino UK. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

2.4

Rated by 30 users

5
4
3
2
1

nullnullUser reviews have been taken from casino.guru and lcb.org

User reviews (30)

OriginalTranslation
My conclusion after more than a year: I have deposited about 50 times and not withdrawn once.
Customer service consists only of bots.
If you ask something, the answer is "I didn't understand your question," rephrase the question...
Then you do that and then they want bonus garbage...
Then the chat is closed even though no real person has ever spoken to you.
And that every single time, every time!
I've been ripped off many times but Yukon Gold is really the worst.
This really and honestly screams fraud!
There is nothing like that anywhere, you just get ripped off no matter how often you deposit or how many free spins you get, you never get anything out of it.
I had well over 100 free spins and never won anything.
Statistically speaking, this is not possible.
I warn everyone not to play here, go somewhere else because there you at least have a small chance.
With yukon gold you have ZERO chance.
Yukon Gold be ashamed of yourselves you are really the last ugh ugh ugh
Read moreRead less
  • Nothing
  • Payment
  • Unfair
  • No support
  • Free Spins
  • Just everything
  • Absolute garbage casino
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
2 months ago
I have had a good experience with Yukon Gold, the casino offers nice bonuses and sometimes free bonus credits to account. The withdrawal system of waiting 48 hours before processing is one big let down.
  • Great bonuses
  • Great casino group(casino rewards)
  • 48 hour withdrawal delay
null User review from Casino.guru
3 months ago
I have been playing at Yukon Gold sporadically for a few years now and never won. This is fine, as I understand these are games of chance for entertainment purposes. Imagine my excitement when I finally won 500.00. I was over the moon excited until I attempted to cashout. I was told there is a 48 hour wait period with the option to reverse funds. It has now been almost 3 days and I am still in pending/reversible. I reached out to the Casino Rewards team and was told I "missed the payout batch" but it would go through with the next one. I have read other reviews stating this is another stall tactic while the casino still leaves you in "pending reversible" Everytime the rewards team answers a query of mine they try to offer me bonuses which I will not take until this is resolved. I find the 48 hour wait period and stall tactics very outdated. Are there any good, legitimate Casinos left out there?
Thank you to the team at Casino Guru for allowing honest, fair reviews from players around the world. Thank you for giving us a voice.
Read moreRead less
  • I love the layout of this site and the wide variety of games. I like that it is very easy to navigate and offers many good bonuses.
  • I dislike the outdated payment methods and stall tactics.
null User review from Casino.guru
4 months ago
I used to play here a lot, but I have since found other providers that are superior in my opinion. Now I only play here from time to time.

Their customer service is non-existent. you only ever get automated response or chatgpt generated chat support.

They have a pretty large selection of games from a large variety of providers.

The interface, while dated, is easy to navigate.

Deposits are normally pretty quick, but withdrawal times leave a lot to be desired (3+ days in some cases).

When you are in their good graces, you will often receive 100% deposit match bonuses.

They will suspend your loyalty points redemption at a whim though, so be careful of that.
Read moreRead less
  • Variety of games
  • Easy to use interface
  • Fast deposits
  • AGCO licensed
  • Poor withdrawal times
  • Poor customer support
  • Dated interface
null User review from Casino.guru
4 months ago
From all the Casino Rewards casinos i play mostly at Yukon, because of Rewards Riches.

What i like:
* Microgaming, which i love and that's why i play here, don't need or care about other operators, because Microgaming is only at CR and they are good;
* VIP and bonuses/promotions, lottery tickets with great prizes, there are many and regularly, just need to check and ask;
* Massive jackpots u will not see elsewhere, they are here and anyone can be lucky.

What i don't like:
* After playing for some time in one session they'r websites ALWAYS glitches out and has an infinite loading loop, i tried different browsers and mobile, it's the same, only solution is to clear cookies, then ur fav saved games also disappear;
* High wager amount, 200x ( or less,depending on the bonus) is pretty high if comparing other websites, it's a hit or miss, if ur lucky can wager it, but the good thing about the wager here is that as the play-through requirements are met, funds are automatically transferred from your bonus balance to your cash balance in increments of $10;
* Zero responsible gambling options. They just don't want you to quit or "cool-off" even closing and opening account takes minutes with the bot, what's the point. Even simple things like reversing a withdrawals that takes days to complete is possible, and they know this works.
I'm still a returning customer here at CR, hope they fix the issues in time, because there is potential.
Read moreRead less
  • Microgaming
  • Big jackpots
  • VIP and promotions
  • High wager requirements
  • Occasional website glitch/loop
  • No responsible gambling options
null User review from Casino.guru
5 months ago
I have been a member of the Yukon gold casino for quite a while and I don’t know why I keep coming back to play at this site I have won a few times and tried to make a withdrawal and every time I have done so they either said that I owed the casino money or they have to verify me or that I have to wait from an email from their security department like really I am a vip at this casino and I am literally am not being acted that way this is a good example I have made a withdrawal of a thousand dollars 3 days ago at the 11/11/2023 today is the 15/11/2023 and still haven’t seen the funds in my account why would a corporation this big would treat their customers like that it takes a minute to send the money to take my money when I deposit is fine no problem but when I win the pay out never happens so I am saying that this is a scam and they want you to reverse the withdrawal to play and lose your money I will make an update in a couple of days too see what’s the status
Over all very disappointing cause I do like that casino
Read moreRead less
  • Disappointing
  • Unfair
null User review from Casino.guru
8 months ago
Is a scam. I opted in for a promotion spending over 3 deposits. I made my first deposit got the free spins. Second deposit got half the free spins. Third and fourth deposit got non of the free spins. This casino has the most frustrating customer support. It starts with a bot. It doesnt allow you to write anything past its response then closes the window. When I finally reached a human being they told me I needed to make more deposits to get the rest of the spins. They refused to fix the issue so I closed my account.
Read moreRead less
null User review from Casino.guru
9 months ago
Garbage casino. Scams and lies and shit customer service. Given then proof of unfair casino standards and was ignored. And then told on this site that im lying lol, look at the uploaded pics buddy it’s right there. 50 bucks on modifiers to win 63 cents? Yea no. 4 pages of spins at 10 a page? With 2 payouts? No that’s not a game of chance, sorry im not stupid, and yes there is proof of my claims by what I just said. My gaming history speaks volumes
Read moreRead less
  • They have actuslly paid me out since I made this post but this amount still wasn't addressed or paid
  • Awful customer service.
  • Even the people they have come on here to defend them sound like they don't even know whay they are talking about lol, so just so you "readers" know
  • Never buy modifiers on any game cause they wikk chew you up and spit you out, no one on this planet is gonna buy that crap, (oh 50 on a modifer, ill sy least get half of tbsg back, naw you get 63 fucking cents and then theu try to justify it as "darn luck"
null User review from Casino.guru
11 months ago
OriginalTranslation
I don't think it's okay that you can no longer register from Germany. My wife plays in this casino and was able to register without further ado. And when you use the chat you only get one bonus offered. But his question is not answered
  • There is no Germany to be found when registering
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
This casino is a joke. I made s deposit and never claimed any bonus as I didn’t wanna bother with wagering requirement but they automatically gave me a 100% bonus. When tried to speak to live chat so that someone can drop my bonus those all stupid F will close the chat on you or won’t answer to your query and do what stupid do
  • No positive
  • Everything about this casino is negative
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
As far as online casino's go, this one is definitely one of the better ones.
null User review from Casino.guru
2 years ago