Favorite games

Zodiac Casino UK Review

88%Meter Rating
User reviews (44)
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:80 EXTRA SPINS on Mega Moolah (£0.25/each)Bonus T&C
Visit CasinoBrowse recommended casinos
Payment methods
Show all (12)
  • PayPal
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Maestro
  • VISA Electron
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for GBP
Casino Rewards
2002
> £5,000,000
  • United Kingdom (UKGC)
Affiliate disclosure
OverviewCasino bonuses5User reviews44Payment methods12
Zodiac Casino UK overview

We’ve reviewed Zodiac Casino UK, its safety, bonus offers, and other features. Find out whether it’s fair and safe and discover its bonuses.

Games
Show all (15)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
No craps
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
Crash games

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:80 EXTRA SPINS on Mega Moolah (£0.25/each)Bonus T&C

Game providers
Show all (37)

  • Microgaming
  • Evolution Gaming
  • Rabcat
  • 1X2 Gaming
  • Circular Arrow
  • Buck Stakes Entertainment
  • Epic Industries
  • Crazy Tooth Studio

Zodiac Casino UK payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by Zodiac Casino UK, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

PayPal
Neteller
Skrill
PaySafeCard
Payz (ecoPayz)
VISA
Maestro
VISA Electron
AstroPay
Bank transfer
ApplePay
MuchBetter
Currencies
GBP,EUR,USD,CAD,

User reviews of Zodiac Casino UK

This is a place to share experience with Zodiac Casino UK. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

3.5

Rated by 44 users

1
2
3
4
5

nullnullUser reviews have been taken from casino.guru and lcb.org

User reviews (44)

they dont pay you when you win bigger amounts of money ( but let you deposit, sure!) and they close your accounts whenever they want to!! 99% of the time you lose!!!
casino rewards are a fraud!!
  • nice games
  • don't pay if you win big
null User review from Casino.guru
15 hours ago
OriginalTranslation
Excellent casino, very good interface, very modern, many games I have not had to win but I think it is an excellent platform
  • Good interface
  • Variety of games and prizes
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
4 months ago
OriginalTranslation
Hi, nothing to say as a casino, excellent games, beautiful graphics, the point is that I strongly advise against it, as a deposit everything is ok in a second you can deposit, to withdraw it is decidedly impossible, I made a win of 8000 euros and well yes, impossible at the withdrawal, I tried to withdraw with the card I deposited but nothing impossible, I tried to enter the data for the transfer and nothing to do I entered IBAN and nothing always asked me to enter IBAN, nothing to do in the end I had to play them all because I was unable to withdrawal, I'm so sorry about this, I'll find out about this because I think it's a real scam, as I've always deposited money easily, I would have had the right to the contrary, but no, I strongly advise against staying away from THIS ZODIAC CASINO.
Read moreRead less
  • Legalized scam
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
12 months ago
Ill make it short and to the point. I was a loyal Zodiac player since 2016. Regular depositing player, won and was paid multiple times, never a problem. Then in Feb.2023. i had a series of withdrawals totalling over $25K, that were all combined and then Zodiac took documented and verified actions against me to discredit and avoid payment to me.
They will lie to even the authorative powers above them, knowing that certain actions will result in specific actions by a regulator to avoid any fair resolution.
So, for these reasons, whether you like Zodiac or not or any of CR related site, THIS IS the kind of vendor they are.
Intentionally lying and manipulating every part of dispute resolution process, if they dont feel like paying you for whatever reason.
AVOID THIS ILLICIT VENDOR AT ALL COSTS.
Read moreRead less
  • There is no positive. Once trust is betrayed in this industry, you'll never get it back.
  • Its all negative. From their rewards program, which is sham and if people would stop to look at it for what it is, and what the benefits of it are, they would know it is hardly a rewards program. THe only rewards, go to the house.
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
OriginalTranslation
Really bad, she doesn't pay out the whole contribution, hands off people
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
A few months ago I played Zodiac Casino. Pretty good place to relax and raise money 💰
  • Had to wait a long time for the withdrawal of money😒
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
I withdrew 50 dollars in September 2022 after winning. Zodiac sent me an email confirming the withdrawal. After a few days, they sent me a password to use for the transfer of funds. When I entered the password it did not work. I tried getting a resolution from them, Nothing happened. I never got my money.
  • they have games
  • very bad customer service
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
I have played on Zodiac for over 7 years & trust me it is the best one out there I have played a few but always return to Zodiac.
Good games,fast payouts & sort any issues quickly.

Good Luck
Read moreRead less
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
Fast withdrawal. Everything very well functions. A lot of nice games, nice live casino and very good live support. I´m enjoying playing there a lot. Thanks
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
Zodiac casino has got to be one of the best casino titles that have been effective in preaching a wide array of payment methods to provide ease for their customers. What i like about this site is their improved set of games, which i have been enjoying for some time now.
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
Put zero stars but they don't give you that option this casino sets you up to fail it sends you multiple emails on your same address email address the same promotions as when you signed up the kitchen if you win too big they can then at that time tell you you can't get your withdrawal of that big amount like mine was just them not even a month ago of $30,000 and all the sudden at the very last minute when I was supposed to wake up with money in my account I woke up to a email stating from the risk management team stating that I was abusing their promotions and had multiple accounts to abuse them and I could not get my withdrawal which was a total BS reason because they're the ones for years I've been with this casino I have three or four to four other emails and I can prove to you that they not only know that they you're giving you multiple accounts if you win big they use the excuse that you're abusing their promotions with multiple accounts so you get no money from your withdrawal and send you a little tiny amount to kind of push you out of the way and hope that you forget about it I got $71 I had a total withdrawal with different withdrawal slips I have all the pictures and all the downloads I can show you of everything so I have all the proof that what they're doing is wrong and they're just ripping people off by doing whatever with the winnings but somebody in that casino is really not doing a good thing and ripping off low income people that you know that money would have really helped and messing around for it when they want it fair and square not on their promotional money on your own deposited money just is wrong and what they're doing is wrong and I have proof of all of it don't use this casino I don't recommend it they just targeting Canadians to get them to play their games just to get ripped off in the end what are they doing with the rest of the 30 grand out of the 71 that ever make you wonder it makes me wonder and I'm just not going to just swipe it off I'm sorry I know this is wrong you can't hustle a hustler
Read moreRead less
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
OriginalTranslation
❗❗❗❗WARNING ⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️WARNING🚨🚨🚨🚨WARNING❗❗❗❗WARNING
The worst casino I've ever experienced Impossible to win, and what's even worse ❗ Self-exclusion ❗ also impossible they harass you to the bone if you exchange mobile numbers and don't answer emails they even send them by post so it can't be worse more. People keep their hands off this chain
🚨🚨🚨🚨Casino Rewards⚠️⚠️⚠️


Part 2🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨🤩⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️🚨🚨🚨
Although I have repeatedly demanded that you do not leave me alone do not send me e-mails delete my data and do not pass on my data I am still being harassed by you this is not normal and I will not send any more e-mails to you for the topic is done for me, done oh so please delete my data and never contact me again via other online casinos 🚨🚨🚨🚨
Read moreRead less
  • I can't think of anything
  • bad games
  • Poor odds
  • Miserable support what only him and he sends
  • In general, if you have something important, you will be sent over 5 corners
  • Self-exclusion is a foreign word for this casino
  • They harass you till you bleed
  • Even if you exchange cell phone numbers and no longer have contact
  • However, if they bother you by post, it is not possible at all
  • They do not accept self-exclusion at all
Automatic translation:
null User review from Casino.guru
1 year ago
On nigth at 01:54 Zodiac Casino cleared (stole) my Cash +Bonus (a total of EUR 2.100), did not respond to emails, has not returne my money and for some reason the complaint of this program (GURU) is not goin through for any reaso.
null User review from Casino.guru
2 years ago
Zodiac Casino is a huge letdown because I expectd this one to be a 5. Seriously, I really am sad by the fact that it isn't what I was expecting when coming into the site. It's laggy and jittery and the games are good enough to be tolerable and played once or twice until finally putting it to rest. The site needs imporvement but to its credit, it's fully functional. Im sorry, but I just expected more from a site that looks like a scam site as first glacne and though it isnt, it gave me the vibes right off the bat.
Read moreRead less
null User review from Casino.guru
2 years ago